Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Customer service needs work

By

January 24, 2017

Saturday manager was extremely helpful. Other staff need training in customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at Holiday Inn Express Tulsa-Catoosa, but we were impressed. We stayed here for our free anniversary night with IHG Rewards club, so we didn't really know what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised. We stayed in a King suite, very nice, clean bathroom, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and the entire staff were Outstanding in their efforts to insure my special needs were met. Definitely will stay at this property again should I be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you Racer out of Las Cruses! We are very pleased to know that you recent stay with us was outstanding. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Ok Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Unusually unorganized and rude staff. Room had a musty odor to it, kinda like a smoking room smell. Won't recommend this hotel, but would still recommend other Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

January 09, 2017

Television not working properly and room temperature was inconsistent.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear The Mitten, I appreciate you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us and for being our guest. Thank you for the high rating you have given towards the cleanliness of the room. However, I would like to apologize if some aspects of the room amenities did not meet you standards, particularly the television and heating system. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Your feedback will be forwarded for review. Again, I appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Party

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. There was a winter storm and we arrived late, but check-in was no problem. My father is blind and my two sons and I took him for a birthday weekend. The hotel took good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, soft water, clean

By

January 06, 2017

club

I am now retired, but travel to a warmer climate in winter. I used to travel for my occupation. I have never had a bad Holiday Inn (any hotel in the IHG group). I can always be guaranteed the facility, rooms, breakfasts will be top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. Except for the last stay when I wasn't given the late check-out, I have had no trouble whatsoever with the staff. They are usually very friendly and helpful with the exception of a couple who have no personality and are less than friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

January 04, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very accommodating. The room was much. I get than I expected. Very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Tulsa

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Ok. Room smelled smokey and breakfast should start at six

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and clean room.

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Texas, since it was a good halfway point. The beds were comfortable, which was great since we were driving a ways, but we were disappointed that they didn't have a hot tub, just an outdoor pool that was obviously closed for winter. Breakfast was as good as we have had in other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 01, 2017

Easy booking, great location.This location was very well located - easy on and off from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less