Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 320 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent service and location.

By

April 24, 2017

Traveling from New Mexico to Illinois and this location was in a perfect stopping point for a rest before continuing on my drive. The staff and room were excellent and it made for a comfortable sleep to start the next day. Plenty of extras in the surrounding area. A pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, room very clean.

By

April 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, greated by staff and felt welcome. Room spacious,clean and comfortable. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express - Tulsa/Caloosa

By

April 13, 2017

Good hotel. Clean. Relaxing. We experienced friendly service. Breakfast was excellent and there were a wide variety of food choices. Would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay ok

By

April 06, 2017

This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. Decent, clean hotel with the usual amenities. Fine for a short stay in the Tulsa area. I was here for a business meeting but wanted to use the fitness center during my stay, Don't even try. It is not up to anyone's standards. The machines are old and cheap. Not what you'd expect for commercial use. Not even the level of quality found in most home-use exercise machines. Rooms are clean and beds are somewhat comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 04, 2017

club

Stayed at the holiday inn for one night. I was greeted by very helpful and welcoming desk staff. The hotel was very clean all round. My room was a queen suite with a pull out couch that we used and there was plenty of linen and the couch was comfortable. Appreciated the coffee maker whiched worked well and saved a trip downstairs for coffee. Breakfast was quick for us but we took it to go and it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 03, 2017

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Priced right. A little challenging to get to but worth the effort. Great location across the freeway from Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds!!!

By

April 02, 2017

club

Everything was great from the room to the convinence of the closeness to restaurants and the casino across the street.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was excellent!

By

April 02, 2017

I put in a special request for a crib to be taken to my room before I arrived for my 18 month old baby. The room was clean, neat, and the crib was there ready to go. Thank you for giving us a carefree check-in and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

April 02, 2017

We stay at this location when we have an early morning doctor visit. The location to major highways and streets is easy to access. We will stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

March 28, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday inn are always great and the room very nicely kept

Read More
Read Less

Non smoking rooms still smell of smoke

By

March 28, 2017

club

The only thing that would deter me from staying here again would be the smell in the room. Third floor non smoking but the room smelled as if someone had smoked in it for years. I believe the hotel used to allow smoking.

Staff were nice and informative on avoiding construction for zoo visit. Breakfast was really good variety and has pancakes which the kids loved.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa East

By

March 28, 2017

All good from greeting to overall stay.
Thanks
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Read More
Read Less