Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 275 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Cinnamon rolls

By

May 22, 2017

club

We asked if we could purchase the cinnamon rolls and the breakfast room employee said he would check then brought us a tray saying we could have them compliments of the house. Thank, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

I've always found all Holiday Inn Express locations to be a great room and price but this one rates better than most other locations I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay we enjoyed the shopping and the scenic views

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 09, 2017

I had heard good things about Holiday Inns but my experience was dissatisfying and disappointing with mediocre cleanliness and no wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Woodland Hills

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms. Only problem was that an employee told me the wrong time that breakfast ended. Other employees apologized and gave me some cold items for breakfast, and oatmeal. Most important: friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Tulsa-Woodland Hills was a very comfortable one. We enjoyed the soft bed and great pillows. The bathroom had a full length sink, great lighting and a wonderful shower head. The tissue and toilet paper were soft. The air conditioning was a bit off. Also the breakfast help were very friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff were also pleasant. We enjoyed our few days there.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible WiFi throughout facility

By

May 01, 2017

I am writing this review after communicating with Amanda, the Asst GM. I felt it important for other business travelers to know that the WiFi service is terrible. There is not enough broadcast signal strength from their access points to each floor and throughout a room. Amanda indicated that this was because of a new vendor, but I had stayed at the facility in January 2016 with the same type of performance; I gave them the benefit of the doubt for 16 months to resolve the issue, but was still disappointed on this return stay.

On this visit, I also discovered that the room's chair was dirty; with some type of liquid spilled on it and the chair never being cleaned.

Amanda and staff did award some "consolation" points, and refunded the room night, but I lost out on the qualifying loyalty credit night and the associated bonus points with the stay. I have contacted her again to see what can be done to resolve that part.

I am hoping that by completing this survey, that their staff truly does resolve the WiFi issue and make the facility business traveler friendly again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good amenities, variety of breakfast foods

By

April 28, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Tulsa, Woodland Hills. We felt safe, the room was clean, beds were comfortable, the bathroom was large. The only problem we had was the lighting and access to an extra mirror when we were both getting dressed and putting on our make-up at the same time. We had to leave at 7am that morning, so we didn't have the time to wait upon the use of the bathroom mirror for that purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

The bed was great. It was a kingsize and the pillows were great. The only hinderance was the people walking around upstairs. Fortunately they went to bed around 11. Breakfast was lukewarm so was coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

The accomodations were great and the staff are the reason we come back every 3 months.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel. Great value, good location and is always clean. the staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel needs updating, hardly no Wi-Fi that would stay connected and creaky small elevator,ice machine only on 1st floor. But staff was very friendly and location was good.

Read More
Read Less