Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 237 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient location. Great service.

By

February 22, 2017

The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get what I paid for.

By

February 15, 2017

When I checked in the front seat lady was very kind and personable. She gave me my room key and my family and I went upstairs to the 2 queen bed room we had purchased and walked in to a room with 2 double beds. I called the front desk and requested the pack and play that I had asked for earlier and when the manager brought it up i asked her about the beds. She said all she could do was call her manager and get back in touch with me. Which never happened. The man that was cleaning the other rooms was so nice and helped me the bedding for the pack and play that didn't properly fit. He and the lady at the front desk were the only good things about the stay. Like I stated before the beds were the wrong size there were kids running up and down the halls all night and the breakfast bar was empty. Overall not what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Just me, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm very sorry you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. I assure you that we do not have any double sized beds in our hotel, and I'm sorry that wasn't properly explained. I'm also sorry for any noise and for the less than satisfactory experience at breakfast. All of your comments will be shared with my staff to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that we will have another chance to impress you during your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were visiting Tulsa for a ghmnastics meet. Upon arrival to the hotel we were greeted by a friendly staff member that answered all of my additional questions I had. The room was very clean and the beds comfortable. In the morning breakfast was limited because of the others eating and taking no consideration for other people in the room. The breakfast area could be a little bigger for the number of people getting it at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Apr72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and value your feedback regarding the breakfast area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect rest

By

February 07, 2017

club

My granddaughter and I had an enjoyable and restful stay. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean and up to date. Nothing needed attending to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mm2017, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I'm happy to hear you and your granddaughter had a comfortable stay. We hope to have you back the next time you're in Tulsa! Sincerely, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and the location is close to lots of restaurants and shopping. There was a good variety for breakfast although they have one of those pancake machines which makes rubber pancakes (totally my opinion). I was disappointed that there was not any kind of fitness equipment at all at this location but we were pleased with all the other amenities for a one night stay. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Laurif, Thank you for taking the time to review our Tulsa hotel. I'm happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and found our team helpful. We hope to have you back if you're ever in Tulsa! Sincerely, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2017

club

All problems were taken care of promptly and efficiently. I will stay here every time I come to Tulsa.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear BG21, Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear our team was able to resolve any issues had during your stay. We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 31, 2017

club

Could not adjust room temperature lower ,but room was nice and clean, comfortable during the day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Dutchmin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but i do apoligize for them issue you had with tempature in room. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K . Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff was great. I just feel that the hotel rooms need to be upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear HC04, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and offering your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K . Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

For those who have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, this property delivers a consistent, high-quality experience commensurate with other similar HIE properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Spacetanker, Thank you for your five-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again the next time you are Tulsa. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was both friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Leap, Thank you so much for yourkind words about our staffl. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 24, 2017

enjoyed our brief stay--always try tp stay at the holiday inn as there is no surprises

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Buckwheat2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All ways nice

By

January 22, 2017

Love the people they are there to help have always have a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear TexasBill, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less