Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 190 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

July 18, 2016

The staff at this hotel was some of the friendliest people I have ever came across. Housekeeping was great and I appreciated the notes they let for me, since I was away from home for 2 weeks. I was always greeted when I was walking in or out of the hotel. We had a power outage in the area due to bad storms and a girl named Holly did a fantastic job of helping people out by providing water and communicating with guest on long long power was going to be out. She also tried to find other hotels for people even if it wasn't a ihg brand hotel. Holly is a amazing young lady, you can tell she loves what she does. I also enjoyed the fresh cookies at night.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Tulsa

By

July 11, 2016

club

I liked the hotel staff, food and wireless connectivity. Parking was easy to find and the accommodations were satisfactory.

Due to the hot, humid weather, the rooms did have a musty smell that was not pleasant. But, other than that, all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good reception at front desk

By

July 05, 2016

club

Room cleanliness was the only problem - dirty chairs, sheets on bed did not look like they had been changed, floor and tile in bathroom need repair, corner in bathroom built up with dirt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear 2 Coats, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills. I'm very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. These have been addressed with our staff because we pride ourselves in keeping our hotel clean and comfortable for our guests. We truly hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide the quality stay you deserve. Sincerely, Rachel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

over all great location, was able to walk to get something to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
1965 mustang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our location. It is our hope you will stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

June 28, 2016

We were only planning to stay 2 nights but because we felt good about this hotel we stayed an extra night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great service.

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was very good. The only areas that might need improvement would concern the Sunday morning breakfast. The food was great, but we had to wait for around 10 minutes two different times to get food because it kept running out. It was really busy that morning though. Also, the pool area was great except that the hot tub would hardly agitate the water when the timer was turned on. The water temp was just fine. You just expect a hot tub to be all bubbly and massaging, but the time we used it it was like being in a hot bathtub......kinda boring! Please turn up the pressure on the hot tub!! Other than that everything was great!1

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Marshmellow man, As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am truly sorry about the issues you had with breakfast and the hot tub. I guarantee you we will address these issues.I hope the next time you are in Tulsa you will stay at the Holiday Inn Express Woodland Hills. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 17, 2016

always enjoy staying at holiday inn express
clean rooms
great breakfast
great price

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Marcia55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

June 13, 2016

The staff was friendly enough and the rates were good. The room was not very clean and probably would have chosen a different place to stay had I not been with someone else who was staying here. Breakfast is okay, we have food intolerances which are not addressed, so it was difficult to eat. The food was not so fresh and wasn't kept full of what we could eat. A bit frustrating.... Overall I would rate this as a bit below an average hotel stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear None11XX, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

The children enjoyed swimming. The hotel made a great getaway for the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
RDHOLTS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our swimming pool! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freindly - helpful staff

By

May 22, 2016

club

We actually booked the wrong HI Express. However, based on our experience we would certainly stay here again. Hotel was clean, room comfortable, breakfast area was clean and food was fresh. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Layout and Internet sucked

By

April 24, 2016

The layout is quite confusing and the elevators quite slow. The internet was easy to connect but slower than mollases. Staff was slightly creepy and not terribly enjoyable. Would not recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Travelinstranger, Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the issues you encountered, and I apologize we did not meet all of your needs. We will look into the Internet issue to ensure it is working properly moving forward. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Rachel W. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is a smaller Holiday Inn Express so it only has one elevator, but there was no issue with long wait times. It is located in a part of Tulsa with great shopping and restaurants practically right across the street. There is quite a bit of traffic because of that, but well worth dealing with. The hotel was very clean, bathroom lighting was good, water pressure was decent, beds very comfortable, and the staff was terrific. I did not use the pool or fitness center but they looked as clean as everything else. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 01, 2016
Dear HuskerBob, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachel W. General Manager
Read More
Read Less