Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 225 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

only one cause for concern

By

January 19, 2017

This would have been a 5 star stay but for one issue. the floor in our room was squeaky as all get out. The wife and I looked like we were trying out for Scooby Doo live action movies. No about of variance in speed and no matter how the step was placed made a difference. If you check in make certain that you are not under room 215.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

This hotel was smaller than the usual Holiday Inns that we stay in but didn't lack in anything we needed. The lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
DearJerapi, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa-Woodland Hills. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff helpful. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is a good spot to stay if your in Tulsa. Not the newest hotel, but it's a Holiday Express and lives up to what you expect. Great location with plenty of choices in food within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear RichM61v, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Spot in Tulsa

By

December 31, 2016

This is my go to place for Family, Friends, and business personnel when they come to Tulsa. Great location by the mall so who ever stays has lots of choices on what to eat and where to shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear ABM in Tulsa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst Building for Holiday Inn Express ever

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

This is an old building. Floor is very noisy. Worst physical condition of a Holiday Inn Express I ever visited and I am a rewards member and prefer Holiday Inn Express normally for their consistent quality. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was as expected but dining room was a little small. Front desk was not so polite. House keeping and breakfast workers seemed friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Kdarr70, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

December 28, 2016

club

Whirlpool was excellent, the pool temp was just right. Nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Old Ronald, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our whirlpool areas. We hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

We had a Christmas party nearby and this Hotel worked out perfectly! The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was Great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Ericz8806, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 18, 2016

club

The hotel was everything I expected and the desk clerk was very friendly. Nice facility in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I appreciate it! I'm thrilled that you had a nice stay at our Tulsa-Woodland Hills hotel. Hope to see you again soon! Sincere Thanks, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

One of the best value hotels I've stayed in the past 24 years. Very clean, safe property; clean, well-maintained guest room in which everything worked the way it was supposed to. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for business travel as it's positioned near multiple restaurant and shopping options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear BFCZ, Thank you for the wonderful compliment to our hotel! I'm happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our location in Tulsa. We would love to have you back any time! Thank you, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I stay here often

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

I started staying here because it appeared to be a good value and was close to my appointments. I continue to stay here because I am treated well by the staff, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I do and have recommended this Holiday Inn to others traveling to Tulsa.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear Patwdin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are in Tulsa. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 07, 2016

The room was good and the bed was really comfortable. The Wi Fi was questionable and timed out frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Harrison51, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to improve. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back the next time you visit the Tulsa area. Thanks again, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

es como estar en casa, excelente servicio y hace que te sientas muy agradable

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear 39 CHURROS, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad to hear that you were impressed with our service. We hope to have you back soon! Thank you, Amanda D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less