Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 250 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Update

By

March 22, 2017

club

It seems like the room I was in could use some updating and repairs. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

Some of the best service and the most attentive staff I've ever encountered at a facility of this type.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 20, 2017

club

I liked my stay there and we slept great. I will return to stay even if nits not in tulsa. Staff was helpful and friendly on all shifts answered questions that I needed help with..I give it a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and Warm

By

March 19, 2017

Hotel is dated. Bed seemed springy. Whole hotel was kept very warm and climate control in room did not seem to do anything. The room was very clean, however.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER EVER accept room 116

By

March 17, 2017

Room 116 backs to hotel laundry and you cannot sleep when they start doing laundry at midnight

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything overall was great! Customer service was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Very unprofessional

By

March 15, 2017

club

They could have cared a little more about the problem I was having with their hotel, but.... They didn't! I had to clean my own room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Javi, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amanda K Assistant General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 11, 2017

Very attentive staff, nice pool, great breakfast, and very comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Large Group

By

March 08, 2017

club

Clean and clear comfortable. Not good for large groups

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty room

By

March 06, 2017

club

The room was very unclean (curtains, upholstered chairs, telephone, tv remote). Because of this, I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very average

By

March 04, 2017

club

the rooms are clean and safe, staff is very kind and helpful. Unfortunately the beds are rough and the hotel is rooms are in desperate need of updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear JLSS, Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills! We are glad to hear that you found the staff to be kind and helpful. Please know that we will consider your comments on the beds as well as the updating of the hotel. We appreciate this feedback. Please do come see us again the next time you are in the area! Best regards, Ben F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Team and Value

By

March 04, 2017

Amanda and her team do a Grrrreat job, I stay often and would highly recommend....jeff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Jb foto, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda K. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less