Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best Hotel staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was so willing to go out of their way to help me and answer any question that I had. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Teresa saved the day!

By

March 19, 2017

My wife and I slept in and were thinking breakfast ended at 10 AM, so we came downstairs at 9:35 and saw that we missed it. We were totally bummed until Teresa who manages the breakfast area told us she'd get us some food. Not only did she ask us what we liked, but served us and was really cheerful about it all. I'll definitely be back as this type of service is hard to find at many hotels.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

March 15, 2017

Nice clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Staff was pleasant and competent. Plenty of places to eat close by. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

club

The location is within walking distance to several good restaurants. The breakfast was very good and cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

You Hear the HWY

By

March 11, 2017

club

Overall this a good hotel, you do hear the HWY traffic not too far away. The breakfast looks nice, but the hot food was cold to the taste, the biscuits were hard as a rock (I'm from the South,) and the eggs were cold. It's a little on the pricey side and not sure why, location I suppose. Overall it is a very nice hotel, my suite was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

March 02, 2017

Within a lil short of an hour and half received a call from front desk to make sure our room was good, I loved the fact of this check up. Great customer service! Room was clean and comfortable. Internet service was great. Don't have anything bad to say, but that if you need an extra roll out, they carry a "pack n play" size (which only be suitable for infant to toddlers). Anyone older, you might want to consider bigger room size or suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Hi Nikki, I want to thank you for staying with us, and letting others know how your stay was. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We do our best to provide a fresh clean room to relax and a smile with any staff you meet.Also, a great tip you've provided! We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area. Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced nights stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

I have stayed in far nicer hotels for considerably less. At over $150/night there is very little value in staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but right by train tracks

By

February 25, 2017

club

My stay was very positive. My room faves the rail road tracks and that was loud when the trains went by. Other than that however, everything else was great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you very much for submitting a review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay. We do our best to provide a clean fresh room, and I'm happy to see that you were satisfied. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you're in the area! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

February 16, 2017

We often stay at this IHG hotel and the experience is almost always positive. There are railroad tracks, so if you're sensitive as to be on the freeway side. Garbage truck on Thursdays... beware of noise. The hotel is nice and clean and is conveniently located near the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Spot

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean. Very nice staff. Me and my wife enjoy the close proximity of restaurants and shops. Great place to stay while in Turlock.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 11, 2017

I picked this location as it was halfway on my trip form Arizona back to Oregon. The location is great for easy access off and on of Hwy 99 and it's location for places to eat, and get fuel for the next day. The location is very nice and very well maintained, and would also be a good place for a longer stay. Everything was excellent for my breif stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review for us! We try to keep your stay Simple and Relaxed, and it looks like we did exactly that for you. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the wonderful location, and we hope the next time you find yourself traveling through the area again, you'll stop by. Thank you so much for staying! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfy bed, lots of breakfast choices, nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback on our friendly staff and comfy beds. In addition we are very happy that you enjoyed the variety of breakfast options we have to offer. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future. -Marissa Gonzales
Read More
Read Less