Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 413 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

What i expect

By

June 22, 2017

Room and staff are what i expect from holiday inns and why choose to stay at them when i travel

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

June 22, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel often and it is my favorite place to stay in Turlock. Staff always takes good care of us and makes us feel welcome. Rooms are attractive and comfortable and the location is great. Walk to restaurants and shopping.
Breakfast is good and served in nice room. I really have no complaints about this hotel and have enjoyed each of many visits over the past eight years.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everything was perfect from the time we entered the facility until the time we left!

Read More
Read Less

K sparks

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everything was awesome about this hotel the staff was great the rooms were clean the pool was clean it awesome and breakfast oh my God is awesome I loved everything about the stay there

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 09, 2017

This was my first time in Turlock, CA and HIE team were amazingly friendly and supportive. By the end I wish I could stay a bit more. Location is great, rooms are super comfortable and staff is amazing. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Turlock was great location to stay

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Whole family went to a martial arts training camp and stayed at the Turlock HIE. Great stay only minutes away from our destination. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Our room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The breakfast provided a wide range of choices to chose from. Plenty of good coffee and a variety of creamers. All the personnel were friendly and accommodating. The guest room area is nice and have newspapers to read in the morning. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Turlock whenever we our in town to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

May 29, 2017

Staff is very polite and attentive.Rooms are very clean. Location is good for restaurants and shopping. I would definatly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

, at least there are no bed bugs

By

May 28, 2017

club

I was very disappointed with the Turlock hotel The rug was stained and the bathroom tile walls and floor had stains / The hotel has gotten stingy on Shampoos and soap. Odd considering I was paying a premium for the room. I don't recommend the " breakfast " and the was afraid to use the Coffee pot in the room. No, I cannot recommend this hotel. If the entire town had not been booked for graduation I would have moved hotels The staff did not understand their billing process and when questioned answered with I Dunno .....wow

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable

By

May 28, 2017

Very good comfortable and accessible to school and stores

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 24, 2017

I am from this area and it is nice to come home and stay in a very nice Hotel which the staff treats you really nice and there is a lot of restaurant's in close distance. My family live in the area so it is nice to come back to a comfortable place to rest. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

May 24, 2017

club

Looking for a clean and affordable place. This place is it!

Read More
Read Less