Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

club

The room was nice, though the sheets were a little scratchy. The breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

moving the parents to so cal

By

January 14, 2017

club

After an extremely exhausting 2 weeks of Christmas

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

January 03, 2017

I would stay again. The room and hotel are clean. The staff was nice. Hotel is located near railroad but it isn't too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for filling out a review for us. We always are looking for valuable feedback. I am happy to see that our staff was friendly with you, and your room was fresh and comfortable! We are always working to make sure every visit is as hassle free as possible, and it looks like we were able to accomplish that for you. We hope to see you with us the next time you come and visit! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Turdlock

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice place. Great staff. Breakfast is good. Convenient to many things in the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for filling out a review for our hotel! We are always looking for the best ways to improve your stay, and the feedback helps. I am happy to see that our staff made an impression, and our complimentary hot breakfast was to your satisfaction! I see you also took advantage of our prime location close to all the shopping and event locations in Turlock. We thank you for staying with us! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 23, 2016

club

Comfortable room for a very affordable price. One of the best options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given after your stay with us. We are always delighted when a guest is happy with their stay. Reading that your room was comfortable and the rate was right on target is great and is what we always aim to do. We look forward to seeing you the next time you find yourself in Turlock.
Read More
Read Less

Not much choice in Turlock

By

December 21, 2016

club

The only reason to visit Turlock is family, We stay at the Holiday Inn Express because it is nice and there's not a lot of other choices. The hotel is decent but they need to update their beds - usually get an old, lumpy, soft mattress. The breakfast is not bad/ I do think the cost is a bit on the high side, but again, there are not that many other decent places to stay in Turlock, so they charge a premium for an average hotel. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the candid feedback that you've given us. We are always looking to improve our hotel and provide the most comfortable stay possible. It looks like your biggest concern was the beds, and that is something we will look into resolving for your future stays. We hope that the next time that you stay in Turlock, you choose us again, and give us an opportunity to give you a satisfactory stay. Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

December 03, 2016

club

The bed, pillows and room were very comfortable. Very little outside noise. Service at the hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for filling out a review with us. We always appreciate what our guests to have to say. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms, and that our staff provided exemplary service for you. We always strive to make your stay special, and I'm happy to hear we were able to accomplish that. We hope that the next you're in the area, you choose us again! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worked well for my needs

By

November 22, 2016

club

Front desk staff was particularly helpful and courteous; room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for filling out a review for us. We very much appreciate all the feedback we receive. I am very happy to hear that our front desk was able to help you with your needs, and I'm happy to hear we met our goal of providing you with a comfortable, clean, and fresh room. We are glad to see you're satisfied, and we hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and family like facility

By

November 22, 2016

club

We stop at Turlock because it is only a couple hours out of Sacramento where I go to check on my elderly parents several times a year. It gives me a chance to get a good nights rest after a long day at work and then the 6 hr drive. I then go on to Sacramento in a much better mood and ready for what is next. We are always greeted with a smile and a "we've been waiting on you". We have a good nights rest, we get up and have a good breakfast and then we only have a couple of hours to drive. This has made our life less stressful and easier to make the drive more frequently. I actually look forward to making this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for filling out a survey! We always appreciate feedback to let us know how we're doing. I'm delighted to hear that we give you a memorable and enjoyable stay. We do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and it looks like our staff was able to do that for you. I hope that you continue choosing us as your trip relief before your busy days in Sacramento! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Turlock

By

November 15, 2016

One of the very nice features about staying here is that, although it is very close to the freeway, it is far enough away that you get NO noise.

It is very close to several restaurants and shopping if that is your desire.

The pool is a very nice size, even though we did not get the chance to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review with us. We always appreciate the feedback receive. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel! We do our best to provide a comfortable stay, and it looks like we were able to provide that for you. It also seems you took advantage of the great shopping center, and the wide variety of local local restaurants that surround us. We hope that you choose us again the next time you're in the area! Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

No complaints was a nice place, only complaint is wireless internet would not connect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for filling out a survey with us. We very much appreciate all the feedback we receive for our hotel. I am happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay, but I am sorry to hear you were having issues with the internet. We do out best to provide a quality stay, and it's certainly frustrating when something doesn't work quite right. I recommend the next time you have any issues at a Holiday Inn Express, give the front desk a call! We're always happy to help find a solution. We hope you choose us again the next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and easy access

By

October 15, 2016

platinumelite

it is an clean easy access hotel next to HWY 99, not too far from downtown Turlock, had a nice dinner at "Bistrol 234".

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for your review with us. We are always looking for feedback to make your next stay better. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and one of the great local restaurants in Turlock. We always do our best to provide a clean and comfortable stay, and it looks like we were able to do that for you. I hope that you visit us again the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Adam Covington Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less