Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

GS from Pasadena

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good value to the room compared to other high quality inns. Spacious with tv

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

Great service , comfortable bed, pool was nice, great breakfast, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Joshua Tree National Park

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay during a quick trip to Joshua Tree National Park. The front desk person, Mona was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was nice and relaxing after a day of hiking. We enjoyed the breakfast especially the magic pancake maker. It is located close to the North entrance of the park which we liked better than the West Entrance in Joshua Tree. The town is very nice with several good dining choices.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

We were traveling with 2 little kids, and the staff at the hotel were fantastic. They were super helpful and accomodating, and very cheery.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectation

By

April 24, 2017

People, room, facilities , tranquility all perfect but I repeat . Your people,!,,

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed service, and location

By

April 23, 2017

club

would not stay anywhere else, food hospitality and location to the park make it the only place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn suite was spacious, and was available when I booked it a few days before arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 15, 2017

club

Our bed was wonderful- wish we had those pillows at home
Breakfasts were filling. Perfect before hiking

Read More
Read Less

国立公園から近く便利

By

April 14, 2017

club

ジョシュアツリー国立公園から近くて便利でした。
近くにレストランがないのが不便でした。プールの温度が少し低かったのが残念でしたが子供たちは喜んでいました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Amenities

By

April 06, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Amenities went way beyond my expectations.
The room was clean, comfortable, and reasonably quiet.
I will gladly stay at this hotel any time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here with my girlfriend and daughter before a climbing trip to Joshua Tree and we couldn't have been happier. Mona checked us in with a smile and made sure we were taken care of. The room was very clean and comfortable and, being 6'3", I especially enjoyed the tall and spacious shower. The breakfast room was kept very tidy and the food selection contained all of the essentials plus Cinnabon rolls to add a touch of indulgence.

I highly recommend staying at this property if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and excellent staff.

By

April 03, 2017

club

The property was clean and well cared for. The staff was professional, efficient, friendly and very accommodating.
I have stayed at this property twice and the female desk clerk who checked us in, remembered us from the year before. We will use this same hotel next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2017
Hello Pat70, Thank you so much for leaving our hoel, this amazing review on your recent stay at our hotel. Mona is amazing, she is a oneof a kind. she will remember you if the last time you stayed was 5 years ago. She has been working for the hotel for years, a great employee. We personally thank you for being continued guest at our hotel. We hope that you continue to choose us whenever you visit our town and National Park
Read More
Read Less