Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 469 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

The guy working the front desk the afternoon I checked in was very helpful. He smiled a lot, laughed, and had all the answers to all my questions. He was very welcoming and friendly. Excellent employee!
He even said good-night to me, remembering my name from earlier that afternoon, when he was getting off work at 11 PM, and I was headed to the laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The location is excellent
Service very friendly
Breakfast very good
Pool very nice

Room very tired old sheets uncomfortable bed
Refrigerator compressor very noisy

Read More
Read Less

Entspannte Zeit zwischen Joshua Trees

By

June 16, 2017

Der Empfang am frontdesk war sehr freundlich und man fühlte sich ab diesem Zeitpunkt von einem sehr kompetenten Personal während des gesamten Aufenthaltes gut betreut. Fragen zur Umgebung wurden mit Interesse beantwortet. Restaurantempfehlung (Rib Co.) war der HAMMER.
Das Essen wäre schon Grund zur Rückkehr.
Werden meine Frau und ich mit Sicherheit auch machen und wieder im Holiday Inn Express wohnen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 16, 2017

Great location. Great welcome from th night manager. Would stay there again if visiting 29 Palms.

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and good breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

very clean and good breakfast starts at 5 am which is really great for people that have to be at work by 6 am.

Read More
Read Less

Peace, Quiet and Air Conditioning

By

June 13, 2017

club

An oasis in the Desert. We were very fortunate to stay here for our trip to Joshua Tree National Park. The staff were very helpful Jordan and Brian made are stay all the more comfortable by providing us with Maps and information and recommendations about Joshua Tree, Yucca Valley, 29 Palms and the National Park. It's those extra touches of customer service that go along way to making our stay even better. Our room was clean, fresh towels and linens. Also very quiet, after a long day of exploring "Jumbo Rocks, and Barker Dam" stepping into an air conditioned room was a godsend didn't hear anything to wake me up. The hotel is very welcoming to everyone. Good breakfast too. Thanks again. We look forward to returning in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

The hotel is the nicest in the area, but is very pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but nice

By

June 07, 2017

club

It's a great clean and comfy place. But way overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location to Joshua Tree

By

June 05, 2017

club

We were met with courteous staff and a well appointed room with comfortable beds. The continental breakfast was a welcome bonus before we went to Joshua Tree National Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

This is a very clean and neat hotel. The staff was exceptional, from checking in to helping recommend places to eat and places to go. The breakfast was great, the beds slept good. This was an overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Grant stay

By

June 01, 2017

Love this hotel Mona at front desk alwAys very nice

Read More
Read Less