Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pristine condition great location

By

March 28, 2017

club

Was very happy with my stay. Breakfast was great. Great location near restaurants, trails and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay, the staff were very courteous. The room was very clean, the bed was perfect. I only wish that I could replicate this room all across the country as I continue my road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

Love my restful sleep. Woke up ready to go because I had such a well rested sleep. That hadn't happened in a while. Awesome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Consistent Cleanliness and Amenities

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late after a long day of travel. The staff was friendly, efficient, and inquired about any special needs we might have. The check-in process was quick as we had booked through the IHG App during our travels. A good nights rest and a hearty breakfast were exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room, comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

overall our stay at this facility was excellent!
we would highly recommend it to all our friends and family....
the a/c unit exhibited signs of compressor problems but I am sure this was quickly tended to..Thank You once again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Easy

By

March 21, 2017

club

Easy and Peaceful. Location is fabulous and I love being able to check in anytime and having the late check out.

Read More
Read Less

road trip for art show

By

March 15, 2017

club

very comfortable bed, slept very well, felt safe, and my artwork was safe.

Read More
Read Less

Tubs

By

March 15, 2017

club

Would have liked a king suite with a jetted tub. Liked the setup of the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Catlady68, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that enjoyed our hotel. We do not have any jetted tubs at this hotel but our sister property next door does.
Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good stay. It was a pleasant hotel and everyone was friendly. I got stuck next to the machine room (room 102) which was rather noisy and seemed to shake the room at times. Other than that, my experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre time

By

March 08, 2017

The room wasn't as clean as I'd expect or seen before. That was disappointing. And it is always the same options for breakfast. Nothing special.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

If spacious rooms, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, fast internet, and quiet repose are important to you... Then "rest" assured you will enjoy this property. The pool is great too! Don't forget to check out the included breakfast, you won't want to skip it

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less