Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 596 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice clean facility

By

June 22, 2017

club

I would stay here again. Easy to find and close to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the rooms

By

June 20, 2017

Love the front desk staff so friendly! Also love the hot tub! The breakfast and wifi...all superior

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Best service and staff you can expect from any hotel. Monique is THE BEST! Very attentive and professional young lady who always remembers my name. You may not think that is a big deal, but in today's world, people are alot less personable. It means alot to me because I practically live in and out of hotels. I even had freshly baked cookies delivered to my door by one of the staff members, now that's fantastic service! Rooms are always fresh and clean. Hotel is simple yet has everything you need for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good value, friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Was traveling through Twin falls for work. The hotel is clean and the staff was pleasant. The amenities are equivalent to higher priced hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great employees and excellent breakfast!

By

June 17, 2017

club

We will be back to this location for a weekend away. The breakfast had great selection of different foods. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and it was quiet so we could relax and sleep. The staff checking us in and out were genuine and kind.

Read More
Read Less

oregon trip

By

June 15, 2017

Was greeted at front desk by two cheerful young ladies, was very helpful finding dinner place. Great location, easily found. Very safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 13, 2017

club

The staff were not the friendliest, in fact they seemed irritated that they had to check me in. They ran out of breakfast both days we were there. The room was clean but the shower head didn't work well and the towel hanger in the bathroom was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and great service

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel is very up to date and is very clean. The bed seemed to be newer as it was very comfortable and I actually had a good nights sleep each of the three nights that I was there. TV as a good quality and direct TV had a great selection of channels. The breakfast was hot and food tasted good.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone saying in Twin Falls Idaho.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

June 08, 2017

We enjoyed our hotel experience very much!! Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, great staff

By

June 05, 2017

The hotel was just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, good selection for breakfast, and very friendly staff. The pool was well used that night, but it was a full night at the hotel, I like that the hotel had board games available for patrons to use. That is not something that we usually take on road trips.

All in all, a great trip and very nice accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Stay was what I expect of HIE- room as clean and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

June 05, 2017

The beds were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well put together with a good variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less