Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

By

August 11, 2016

platinumelite

A good hotel close to mall, visitor center, and major highways, yet quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when
traveling. We have never experienced
anything but clean and comfortable rooms.
Now that both my husband and myself have
retired we plan to do more traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Basco2, We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are thrilled to hear that we didn't disappoint. Safe travels and we hope to see you in Twin Falls again. Kind regards, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet room, good lighting in the bathroom. Fast internet. Good breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Omustgo, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We recently performed a major upgrade in our internet system and are so pleased that guests are noticing the difference. Safe travels! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

The bull's stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent for over night stay. Will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you Irvie! It was a pleasure to have you and we wish you safe travels. Kind regards, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

I like this location in little town of Twin Falls. Over all I was happy staying at this hotel with our family!
only one issue, coffee was cold in the evening when we arrived and got saddled in, I when in to breakfast room to get coffee and usually at other Holiday INN hotels coffee is usually hot, not this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Vyachssiworld, We are so please to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We have made note of the cold coffee and will do better at making sure it is always hot and ready for our guests. Safe journey, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet and comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The room was very quiet and we had a great experience. It is off the main road enough but easy to find, so no traffic noise to disturb you. I would stay here again! It is very near Costco and other stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Pamvend, We greatly appreciate you letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We have plenty of new buildings opening up in the near future like Red Robin and talks of a Kohls. We do hope you will choose us again if you ever find yourself back in Twin Falls. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

My stay at the Twin Falls Holiday Inn Express was a very good experience. Everything one would expect for a motel was present. The facility and grounds were in excellent shape, the location is convenient, the guest room was well appointed, clean, comfortable, and well supplied. The breakfast foods provided are good and varied. I have no negative feelings with this location and recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear KYWes, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We try very hard to accommodate each guest and I am so pleased to hear that we met all of your expectations. Safe Travels! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 30, 2016

Staff appeared unhelpful. They did not notify us of expectations for payment requirements prior to checking in late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear customer1112, I'm sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with the level of customer care you received. We are required to obtain the cardholders signature at the time of check. If you will not be physically present at checkin we can make arrangements for you to receive a credit card authorization former. We will make sure that the staff is being sensitive in these situations as we can understand how stressful it can get. Sincerely Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - clean and comfy

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel is a great example of the HIE brand. Clean and modern.

My 2 issues were that the breakfast area was overrun and the staff seemed not to be trying to keep up.

Second - the pool was closed on a Sunday morning - when the hotel was full of families. My kids were very disappointed that they could not swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear mkoren2007, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value all of our guest feedback. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with breakfast and the pool. We always try to have two breakfast hosts on staff during the weekend to help keep up with the additional guests. We do from time to time have to close the pool or spa due to chemical imbalances that become unsafe to swim in. However, as a mother I completely understand how important it is for the children. We will see if we can rework our strategy to benefit the guest while still keeping it safe. We do hope to see you again, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

aWESOME STAY AS ALWAYS WITH HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND HOLIDAY INNS

By

July 26, 2016

club

Only issue we had was our GPS Navigation system wanted to take us in the wrong direction from the inn. and street visual information was lacking making it hard to find the motel after dark.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues finding our hotel. We have worked diligently to get the correct address information to the navigation systems. Unfortunately with most navigation systems they do need to be updated annually. We have also had our neighbors trim down their trees to make our sign more visible. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Hie is a great place to stay!

By

July 25, 2016

Love staying with Hie when I travel and this location was no exception. I have their credit card and earn regular rewards nights which is awesome, so this particular stay was free! :-) Definitely recommend the hotel chain and the credit card rewards program! Hie hotels consistently have great breakfast options, comfortable beds, nice in-room kitchenettes, and are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear KT Ontherocks, We greatly appreciate you being such a loyal member to our brand! The rewards point definitely add up with the credit card and I am so honored that your chose our hotel to use your hard earned points at. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

July 24, 2016

club

The guest service is very impressive.
We're treated very warmly.
The front desk is nice to get information.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Our front desk clerks do so much more than just checking guests in and they always do it with a smile. Thank you for recognizing their efforts. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less