Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 466 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient location

By

September 30, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. We enjoyed the room and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

good quality and breakfast, the staff is also very friendly. The room is wide and enough for 3 adults and 1 baby

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Cxg1989, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

The service and staff was great, the only thing I would ask for is to have the fan on the AC unit have a manual position. I need to sleep with some kind of noise (not a tv or radio) but called the front desk to find out this is not a mode they have

The breakfast was excellent
The staff was friendly
The rooms, clean

I will go back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Elog1981, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed it so much. I apologize that we do not have a manual position on the AC. IHG's app has a really great feature on their app that has Travel Tools that include sounds and a fan is one of the background noises they offer. I've showed this to the front desks before but I will remind them. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Above average HIE

By

September 23, 2016

Better than average HIE, clean and spacious common areas, especially lobby lounge and breakfast area, standard food offerings, better than most

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear No Cats, Thank you for the wonderful review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Trickle, soap scum, and hope for the future

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

I really hope the water pressure issues get fixed at this great hotel. Our family enjoys every visit because of the great attitude of the people (something you cant teach) but the experience is suffering due to property issues (stuff you can fix). My hope is that these get sorted out in short order and that the business continues to thrive vs. going into survival mode.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Chris2U, We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel despite the recent issues you and your family have experienced. I assure you we have been addressing the issues with the water pressure including adding new sections of pipe and increasing the water pressure. We hope that these issues are behind us but will continue to be proactive about them. Sincerely, Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Its my home away from Home

By

September 19, 2016

Love the Staff..friendly helpful and always going above and beyond!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Ilah Bohn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly enjoy you staying with us. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. It is a pleasure to have you as part of our family. Safe travels! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

VERY friendly and helpful staff. Monique and Rebekah were especially helpful. They went above and beyond in helping us settle into our room, find good places to eat, and generally making us feel at home. This place must be under a really good management, as the attitude of ALL of the staff we encountered was helpful, upbeat, and solution oriented. And the room was spotlessly clean, beautiful, and comfortable. Great stay. We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear MSW2, Your kind words mean so much to myself and the staff. Monique and Rebekah are such amazing your women and we appreciate you recognizing them for their efforts. We will continue to do the same. Safe travels and we do hope to see you again! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

Always reliably good stay in a clean comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you RJW79, It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us :) Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Twin Falls

By

September 10, 2016

Great place, relatively new. A little pricier than most others; however, there were a lot of events in the area so we were grateful to get a room.

Quiet, well appointed rooms. The heating/air conditioning was exceptional based on other Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at.

Especially, liked the room access (key) system.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Steve ScooBeDoo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We recently installed occupancy censored thermostats in all of our guest rooms for greater comfort for all. Travel safe! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Great and Was a relaxing stay

By

September 09, 2016

Walking distance to some restaurants and stores. Was a relaxing stay on the go!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Honrun63, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Twin Falls is a growing town and it is growing in our direction. We have many new great restaurants that have opened like Red Robin, Noodles and Company, and soon Chipotle. Safe travels! Tiffany
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great Breakfast! Great Service!! We enjoyed our stay and they were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear GCU Mom, We greatly appreciate your kind words. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

worth the stay

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

this Holiday Inn was easy to find, it is on a major route, clean, friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear d02373, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less