Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 472 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good for the area

By

October 21, 2017

The HIE is a great go-to. They are consistent and friendly. I know what I’m getting.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff that met my needs

By

October 13, 2017

club

friendly staff that met my needs. had a nice a quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

If you can, stay at one of the other Holiday Inn Properteis

By

October 10, 2017

This Hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Express standards that I have found at other locations. The sheets were not very comfortable and they felt old and worn. The towels were hard and felt old and worn out as well. The hotel was average at best. I am used to much better quality at Holiday Inn Express. This is the worst location I have stayed since becoming a rewards member. I Prefer the Holiday Inn location in Tyler. We tried to book that hotel but it was not available for my dates at the time I booked my trip. I will not stay at this Holiday inn express again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price.

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful and very attentive to needs.

Read More
Read Less

Found 3 cockroaches in room

By

October 09, 2017

club

Over a 2 day stay at this hotel, I found 3 cockroaches in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Tyler TX

By

October 09, 2017

A nice hotel, clean and well kept. But, don't expect to get the standard hot items for breakfast. Hours were advertised to be 6-10am, I arrived about 6:05. There were two biscuits and (ugh) turkey sausage, but no eggs, no pancakes, no other hot items. Not even gravy to make biscuits/gravy with the two that were there...I stood around for about 5 minutes to see if the kitchen staff was just slow, but they weren't bringing anything from the kitchen so I went to a local fast food place to get breakfast both mornings I was at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Tyler Texas

By

October 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Tyler Texas was a Nice hotel. I didn't realize that Tyler was as large as it is. The hotel had very nice staff and really good breakfast. I also thought the lobby was comfortable and bright. It's also great to be a member of the IHG club!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Location was good for my meetings, though it was tricky getting in

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

October 05, 2017

club

The host was very nice and was very good at her job. I didn't get her name, but she told me she was from Sulfur Spring, Texas

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

Exceeded expectations on cleanliness and comfort. Good location for other conveniences and restaurants, etc. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

Nice property, nice room , nice staff , nice town, great hotel cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

October 03, 2017

club

We enjoy going into Tyler the day before appointments to relax, shop, and dine. Holiday Inn Express completes the experience with a quiet relaxing evening, a restful sleep, and starting the morning with a healthy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less