Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

2 words. Tempur-pedic

By

February 22, 2017

club

A freshly remodeled facility with fantastic updates throughout. The room was clean, the shower was hot, the bed was amazing, and breakfast was delicious. The only complaint I have, which is an easy fix, is that the bathroom faucet is HOT when turned on to what should have been slightly warm.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 20, 2017

I will be back in the future for business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tyler Holiday Inn Express

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

staff at front desk were welcoming ! room was clean, bathroom was stocked with nice lolietries, check out was accurate and swift, proximaty to my destination in Tyler is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day! Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

had a great time at this hotel as expected,we utilize this facility often,largely due to the courteous staff and the excellent facility.This facilty went above and beyond for my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

February 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I had a comfortable night of sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as CLUB, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful at front desk

By

February 11, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Hallways smelled fresh and clean, which is not always the case with some hotels. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Neighbors were noisy but I didn't report and feel like staff would have responded if I had. Overall a pleasant stay at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our newly renovated rooms.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

February 07, 2017

club

There wasn't a hairdryer in the room. They used to be in every room. One was brought to me very quickly. The TV is starting to go bad. I forgot to mention that to the employees. Other than that...it is a very nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a CLUB IHG Rewards member. We are pleased that you had a satisfying experience here with us. I as well, have noted your areas of concern , to be resolved. We strive in providing a great guest experience and your opinion is important to us. Please return again in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable relaxing room

By

February 03, 2017

club

Clean comfortable relaxing room, staff was excellent, parking limited, breakfast just ok, typical egg sausage toast breakfast could be greatly improved but still adequate. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly,hotel in good location,safety and very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great Experience. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I was able to sleep very well and everyone was extremely kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We enjoyed having you and your team stay with us, it was as well a pleasant experience to serve you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 28, 2017

This was a very comfortable room!! Enjoyed it and the staff was so friendly and helpful!!! The breakfast was the best!! Housekeeping was top notch!! Front desk staff was also great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were highly satisfied, and we enjoyed having you here with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 27, 2017

The associates were very attentive to our needs. The bed was very comfortable. Fresh baked cookies at night was a very good idea. The hair dryer did not work in our room #311. Forgot to tell staff.
Very clean and very friendly associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have just completed our renovation and we have hair dryers in all rooms. Sincerely, Asha B General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much once again, for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards Club member, as well as the time your took to inform us of your stay here. You were as well a joy for us to serve! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less