Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 368 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice place

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Good value. Only there one nite. Clean room, comfy bed, coffee

Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

club

Room and Breakfast great! Clean and up to date. Parking is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Clean and modern hotel with friendly staff, updated rooms, comfy beds and nice common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful acknowledged my reward status. Beautiful room and great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

services

By

October 12, 2017

club

friendly staff

uncomfortable bed. most are comfortable but not my particular bed

Read More
Read Less

I will not return to this location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Do not expect good or even moderately okay customer service at this location. Hopefully you do not experience any issues with your room or neighboring guests because it will not be handled well by the staff. Additionally if you are an IHG rewards member, do not expect to be greeted or treated as such.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

the staff was very nice and friendly, we had a problem with the sheet but staff on the night shift came and assist of my wife and I. He apologize and took care of the problem.

Read More
Read Less

East Texas state fair weekend

By

October 08, 2017

club

Was glad to find the hotel still had rooms available at last minute even with the east Texas state fair in full swing. Hotel delivered the service I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Definitely the hotel to stay at if you are going to be in north Tyler.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 08, 2017

Staff is great quite place clean and comfortable. Only complaint is no vent in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 05, 2017

The hotel is very nice with a wonderful location and staff. In addition, it is very well furnished

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2017

Aasa and Patrick made our stay more comfortable because they were friendly and welcoming! The whole hotel had undergone renovations prior to this visit. It is more than a hotel to us, we specifically stay there because of the service we receive, the location and friendliness of the staff.

We meet for a Sister Retreat here once a year - and cannot imagine staying anywhere else! It is our home away from home and we love staying there in Tyler! This hotel is a part of our lives - we look forward to being here, and when we depart it is like we just stayed with our favorite relatives or friends.

We play dominoes or cards downstairs every night for fun, and enjoy coffee and cookies while playing!

Cannot wait until we meet here again next year!!

Read More
Read Less

great service, very clean

By

September 25, 2017

club

rooms are always very clean, a/c works great. staff are always very nice and helpful. great sleep, great breakfast . overall wonderful place to stay

Read More
Read Less