Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable hotel, excellent value

By

March 23, 2017

In town for a horse show--great rate for those visiting the Texas Rose Horse Park. Newly remodeled (still in process). Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Front Desk manager checking my family in for our stay was super friendly! It's always nice to be greeted with a smile! Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Remodeling was happening to update everything I just hope they put curtains in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at a reasonable price

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel and location might be basic, but the room, service, and free breakfast were excellent. Most impressive was the cleanliness of the room and all the amenities. The bed and pillows were so comfortable, although I would have liked another blanket--not because I was cold, but because the covers were too light-weight for me. I would highly recommend this facility, especially if you are visiting the zoo as I was because it is just a mile away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club: IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Glad you got to take advantage of the wonderful zoo in our area as well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and great staff

By

March 16, 2017

My room on the second floor (229) was very spacious, had a view overlooking the front entrance and the street and was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We are happy you enjoyed the spacious room as well. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best/not the worst

By

March 14, 2017

club

Stayed two nights. Had to go ask for more towels to match number of room occupants both nights. There was hair left in the shower from the previous guest or housekeeper. Made certain by asking all guests in room. Staff were very nice, when you could find them. Very understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards member. Our guests are very important to us and we are concerned about the fact you had some inconveniences along with some other issues that made your stay, unsatisfying. We sincerely apologize for this and we would love to have you stay with us again in the near future to give you a better experience in the near future. Please return again. We will resolve the issues noted. Have a great day. Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great hotel with friendly staff and very convenient for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 05, 2017

club

Staff was able to allow me early check in to accommodate my travel schedule. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast options were better than most hotels but not as good as at other Holiday Inns. I would highly recommend overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

The staff was great both on arrival and departure. Room was very comfortable, and would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a CLUB IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 words. Tempur-pedic

By

February 22, 2017

club

A freshly remodeled facility with fantastic updates throughout. The room was clean, the shower was hot, the bed was amazing, and breakfast was delicious. The only complaint I have, which is an easy fix, is that the bathroom faucet is HOT when turned on to what should have been slightly warm.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 20, 2017

I will be back in the future for business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tyler Holiday Inn Express

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

staff at front desk were welcoming ! room was clean, bathroom was stocked with nice lolietries, check out was accurate and swift, proximaty to my destination in Tyler is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day! Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

had a great time at this hotel as expected,we utilize this facility often,largely due to the courteous staff and the excellent facility.This facilty went above and beyond for my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less