Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 309 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel for a horse show

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was a plus. They even offered an apple to take to my horse as a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Same good as other IHE

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

An identical one. Really need a table in room, not only computer desk.

Read More
Read Less

Yuck

By

May 09, 2017

club

The best I can say is the bed was comfortable. The chair was the opposite and the only electrical outlet at the desk was underneath and partially blocked.

Read More
Read Less

plesent room

By

May 04, 2017

club

It was a clean place to stay updated i just had unplesentness with house cleaning and was over billed

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 02, 2017

club

Wife got sick , and beds were not comfortable and when I ask clerk to make fresh coffee at night she didn't do it ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 01, 2017

Pleasant stay. There were kids running up and down the halls at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 30, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to the Interstate. Bed was very comfortable. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and great front desk service

By

April 27, 2017

I had a great stay at holiday inn of north Tyler best service I've ever had slept like a baby on that temperpetic bed just good in everyway possible thank you

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

April 20, 2017

club

Had a blast thanks for everything. As I said kids love the breakfast, ate like piggies.

Read More
Read Less

Easy accessibility and great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

Two mature ladies traveling alone, felt safe in your establishment. Traveling with disabled friend everyone helpful and extremely friendly. Several choices for bkft the warm cinnamon rolls were delicious. The veggie omelet not so much. After day of antiquing, came back to fresh coffee and warm chocolate chip cookies in lobby. The best. First night had difficulty with tv. The manager came and fixed the problem and explained to us.

Read More
Read Less

Never met the front desk girl be so excited about a restaurant

By

April 10, 2017

club

Girl who checked me in super excited when I ask her about restaurant choices. She sold it to me right away. Even provided a coupon. The restaurant was TexMex and not fun of Tex Mex food, but I enjoyed it because of her. She also checks us in and was very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond!

By

April 10, 2017

The hotel staff behind the desk were so friendly and welcoming. They made us smile everytime we left or entered the hotel.

Also the manager came around and talked to the guests and asked if they needed anything. We needed some directions. She got a map and sat down with us and marked things out. She also gave us some restaurant coupons.

And of course we loved the chocolate chip cookies they set out every afternoon!

Read More
Read Less