Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 319 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean, friendly staff. Nice relaxing stay. Would recommend this this place to anyone traveling through Tyler TX

Read More
Read Less

Tyler HIE

By

June 17, 2017

Nice place that's mid renovation. No construction noise, super clean, overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at desk were excellent. Easy to get to location. Good value. Felt safe. Had a special request and they filled it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel that makes you feel special

By

June 11, 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel to find my name on a whiteboard welcoming IHG members which is a very nice touch. LaShundra was very nice and made sure my room request was met. The location of the hotel is nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Tempurpedic bed and excellent service.

By

June 10, 2017

club

our stay in Tyler was a pleasant surprise. A nice, modern and clean hotel with staff that was both friendly and helpful. Desk recommended a good restaurant and even provided some coupons.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Comfort

By

June 08, 2017

Used to stay at this location every month but now that I'm semi-retired, hadn't been here in awhile. It was a pleasant surprise to walk in and see the updates. The lobby, the room, and hallways all fresh, clean and modern. There was still the customer service I had come to expect and had a comfortable, restful stay. Staff was pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Rained out ⚾️⚾️ Tournament weekend

By

June 06, 2017

club

Our stay was very good and the rooms were clean.
The gentleman checking was very nice and helpful,
the check in was fast. We ended up being at the room more than normal because of rain. Only problem the tv channels did not work during rain... hotel could not fix this problem because of dish, concerning because of many recent tornados in recent weeks that n east Texas. Beds were comfortable, rooms were quiet, we skipped breakfast and slept in, coffee was good. Hotel provided all we needed for a the days we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Old and small

By

June 05, 2017

First, I want to say that all of the staff at this hotel was extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous. The hotel itself seems very old, although renovated, did not feel like the "normal" HI Express in which we stay. Everything seemed small...the elevator, the parking spaces, the hallways, rooms. We had reserved a "suite" under the impression that the bed was separated from the sitting area and sofa. However, the "suite" was just a normal room with a sleeper sofa next to the bed. This was disappointing and uncomfortable when 1 wanted to sleep while the other wanted to work/watch tv. Room was clean, but had normal HI loud air conditioner. We will stay elsewhere next time we are in Tyler.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people and a clean room

By

June 02, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, and I was comfortable in my clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hospitality

By

May 30, 2017

club

Patrick was a sight for sore eyes in his tie and professional appearance embracing the true service and Hospitality of Holiday Inn Express. Also, Marie every morning met me at the door to wish me a good day and a bit of conversation Over coffee. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a horse show

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was a plus. They even offered an apple to take to my horse as a treat.

Read More
Read Less

Same good as other IHE

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

An identical one. Really need a table in room, not only computer desk.

Read More
Read Less