Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 257 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

A quick Overnight stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

We arrived very late but our room was waiting. The hotel was under construction but it did not interfere with our stay. My only complaint was the bathroom door. It squeaked like crazy and there was a huge wet spot on the carpet near the air conditioner.

The staff, both at the front desk and at the breakfast bar, were very efficient and courteous. If the need arises again we would surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

August 10, 2016

Another family was traveling with us and we were trying to stay together and when they went to check in they were told they didn't have any more rooms available so they had to stay somewhere else. We later found out there was another room available, but they had already found something else. Once we got to our room, we wished we had been turned away also. The hotel is extremely dated. They are renovating it, so they obviously know, but it's not been taken care of. The mattresses were terrible. The walls were peeling. The carpet was gross. The linens were old. The sink took forever to drain. It would fill up before you could even finish washing your hands. The shower/tub was missing grout and had mildew. I get that they are apparently trying to correct things by remodeling, but there are many things they could have done to improve the quality even prior to painting and replacing furniture, etc. it was so bad that we didn't even feel comfortable eating the free breakfast there. It was bad. Sadly, we had stayed at the best Holiday Inn Express at the start of our trip so this was such a disappointment.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear outtaokc, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the ongoing renovation and the condition of the rooms and amenities may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

July 25, 2016

My wife called and made reservation and spoke with them about hotel before she chose this one. Why wouldn't they have mentioned that it was currently being remodeled. Same issue at your Alexandria, LA location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Asha B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

The bed was really comfortable and the staff was friendly. The hotel was under construction and I am sure it will be nicer the next time we visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

July 12, 2016

club

Under remodel, old, stinky, mold and mildew on the walls in the rooms, dirty sofa bed. Very comfortable bed but you lay there wondering what is crawling everywhere else in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent location

By

July 06, 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Small rooms, but nice bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express You'd expect

By

July 05, 2016

One night Stay, This Place is currently under construction. My wife and I needed a place during our Canton Texas weekend and Holiday Inn Express is our Choice this facility is under construction. We had to switch rooms due to a faulty AC, Will at the Front Desk was right on it and made our stay perfect when we ask about area restaurants he told us what was in the area close that means a lot. The morning Breakfast was Om-goodness huge spot on the lady even though I didn't get her name was working her tail off serving a full house a did a great job doing it. We will definitely stay again and recommend this spot to others headed in this direction Thanks and looking forward to the improvements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Business \Construction underway and Plumbing issues

By

July 02, 2016

club

First should have told me that the hotel was under construction .
Second - that they hotel has plumbing issues
Third - the first vist the pool will be closed
Four- should have compensation - for night of no sleep due to the conmode runned all night not just discount.
Discount should had been given to everyone that rent or least room while under construction. especially for people that are travling from home to other events or business. When you are paying your money, you want your stay to be as good or better than your home, Because you are paying for that services.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Rest assured the room quality issues will be looked into as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Marie R. Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Rest assured the room quality issues will be looked into as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware - being renovated

By

July 01, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on June 28th. We chose this particular hotel because it was an IHG hotel and was close to the hospital we needed to be at early the next morning. I have checked the hotel's website and it does say that the pool is being renovated. What it does not say is that the breakfast area, the hallways, and the rooms are also being renovated. We have been loyal IHG customers for many years and are very disappointed that the extent of the renovations was not made known. If we had known we would have chosen to stay at another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marie R Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor maintenance

By

June 30, 2016

toilet was broken, room was average, price was above average, Ok if you are out of options, but I would look elsewhere next time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

House keeping staff were helpful and food good

By

June 27, 2016

I like the staff at this hotel. They are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Is that a diesel truck in my room or the airconditioner?

By

June 22, 2016

I booked one night to meet up with family and had no idea that there was construction going on. If I had known I would of stayed at a IHG property down the road. Staff was friendly and greeted me as a platinum member ( haven't received my bonus points, yet) The room was OK but looked like some of the furniture was missing. The air conditioner was noisy but thought it would be OK once the room cool down. We went out for a while and came back to a cooler room. Turned down the temperature and set it on auto. The problem is it sounded like a loud diesel truck was parked in the room and it ran all night. We checked out early and drove home for a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Marie R. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less