Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

リーズナブルな宿泊料金で快適な滞在

By

October 16, 2017

club

リーズナブルな料金で清潔感、安心感、スタッフのホスピタリティーが感じられるホテル。多少長期の滞在になっても大丈夫です。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

October 12, 2017

club

相对于价格,性价比就显得略低了……然而旧金山周围确实很贵。泳池很mini,周围有个购物中心,很方便……五十个字写完还有多久啊

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel in a great location

By

September 29, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff in a great location close to shops, restaurants, grocery stores and freeway access.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great overall experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody out there in future stays and very great customer service level hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Great Customer Service!

By

September 27, 2017

club

We stayed for one night in September and received excellent customer service from the time of our check-in to our departure. The lobby was very nice with water, and coffee available. There was a tray of complimentary (mostly hard) candy at the counter. Our room was quiet and on the fourth floor per our request/availability. The location was within one mile walking distance to restaurants or a short drive if you prefer. The rooms were nice and clean, and included a microwave and refrigerator. I liked the professionalism and friendliness of every staff member/worker. I liked the ample parking. The beds were comfortable and I like that there are complimentary toiletries such as toothbrush, razor, etc, if you forget to bring. The breakfast items were great with lots of fruit. I did not like that the pool was not heated. Overall, a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, aprking lot but front desk stuff can be noisy

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel to stay. Parking lot has reserve place for IHG members. Bathroom shower was great. but some front desk stuff can be unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 20, 2017

Quick check in and check out. Comfortable bed and clean room. Excellent staff. Easy access from freeway. Plenty of parking. Breakfast great with good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in the Bay Area

By

September 20, 2017

This hotel was an excellent value for the Bay Area and it's so close to many different opportunities (i.e. South Bay, East Bay).

Read More
Read Less

King Bed - Nonsmoking

By

September 15, 2017

Outstanding location and wonderful facility and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

September 11, 2017

club

Great property, Spacious rooms, comfortable bed and great breakfast available. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Pleased with the stay here, will return. Very clean room, friendly staff, only one complaint - hated the elevator! Very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

September 06, 2017

Room, amenties, staff, sleep experience, convenient location -- all were perfect! A

Read More
Read Less