Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyed our brief stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel. Very good breakfast. Big room with everything we needed.If I am in the area, I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great to be back

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

For the last 7 years when ever I travel to this area, I will always stay at this location. I have "never" had a bad experience in any way. I do look forward to my stays as they are always without issues and problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Rick, We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. Thank you so much for giving us a perfect score. We are looking forward to seeing you again :)
Read More
Read Less

环境幽雅,服务周到

By

September 27, 2016

club

非常好的酒店。临近购物区,吃饭买东西都非常方便。设施干净整洁。早上的早餐非常丰富,面包新鲜,水果香甜。种类也非常丰富,让人印象深刻。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, AC a bit too loud

By

September 16, 2016

The location of the hotel is great. Near to shopping mall and restaurant.
The AC in the room is a bit too loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

上階室からの水漏れ

By

September 12, 2016

club

夜中の午前0時30分頃、上階室から滝の様に水漏れが有り、荷物を纏め、他の部屋への移動を余儀無くされた。非常に不愉快であった。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Winter4029, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. The issue was caused from a guest in a different room, and as soon as the situation was made aware, we took care of it right away. We hope you give us another chance to better accommodate you in the future. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Not really 'San Jose'

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable sleep, worked for a one night stay for a conference in Santa Clara, CA. I booked this to reduce my driving multiple hours/early mornings to Santa Clara each day which it did, however, you still hit significant traffic in both directions between Union City and Santa Clara (and would be San Jose too). If you are considering this hotel as a place to stay near San Jose area, make sure you consider the traffic. It was a parking lot between Santa Clara and Union City both on a Thursday at 5

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
nash141198, We thank you for taking your time to write about your experiences during your stay here at our property. We greatly value your feedback. Our property is centrally located between the three major cities in the Bay Area - San Francisco, Oakland and San Jose. We hope to see you again soon! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

September 09, 2016

The hotel services was amazing but the room need upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Mr. Vazquez, Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and we are constantly doing things to keep our property up to date. We hope to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Awesome and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2016

The stay was an awesome experience. Very friendly staff. Overall a good value for the money. Definitely will return to this hotel when I visit this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Geniusme88, Thank you so much for taking your time to write about your experiences during your stay here at our property. We greatly value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Great place for passing through

By

September 07, 2016

club

We always opt to stay at a Holiday Inn Express - conveniently located on byways, comfortable beds and the Cinnamon Rolls are exceptional:)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
CaFL65, Thank you for your continued loyalty in choosing our brand to fit your accommodation needs! We hope to see you again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

September 07, 2016

Clean, and helpful friendly Staff overall a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Flyboy, Thank you for taking your time to write a review of your experience here with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

Good value for Bay Area

By

September 07, 2016

club

Rate was very reasonable for the Bay Area. Front desk clerk was very accommodating. She gave me a room, but when I got there, the people in the next room were playing loud music. So, I asked for another room, and she provided, no question.

The hotel itself is dated - the carpets and paint need to be remodeled.

Overall, it was a good stay. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
JoGo1, We greatly appreciate you taking your time to share your experiences about our property. We take great pride in our staff with their guest satisfaction, and we're glad you took notice of that. We value your opinions and feedback, and we are constantly renovating to keep our property up to date. We look forward to your next stay! Holiday Inn Express - Union City
Read More
Read Less

very relaxied weekend

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This property was very well ran, The Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and caring in every aspect. The only drawback was the parking situation there was very little of it available. Please keep up the great work I will be staying there the next time I'm in town

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
wade2, Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experiences with our property. We take great pride in our staff and their services and are happy that their efforts are acknowledged. We definitely look forward to your next stay with us! Holiday Inn Express-Union City
Read More
Read Less