Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice desk staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Although the staff was very friendly and courteous, the TV service was terrible, the pool was too cold, the Jacuzzi was not warm enough and the work out rom was tool small and without adequate equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Good relax place

By

June 16, 2017

club

No dog darn . Wish to allow dog . No closed caption for all channel. Other services is great

Read More
Read Less

映画館近くのレストラン近くのホテル

By

June 10, 2017

近くで食事も出来て、交通面でも利便性が高い。ビジネス利用向けのホテルで、休日も周辺でレジャーを楽しめます。

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing stay...

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of "the best" Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at..you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 09, 2017

club

The room is clean. The A/C is working. The sheets and pillow cases are clean. The bathroom is clean. The TV is good. There is a fan in the bathroom but it's not that effective in exhausting the moisture. Heated water is slow to flow in the third floor. I believe the structure would require a good facelift. The gym is tight. Elevator needs a tuneup. It's ready to retire.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service at front desk

By

June 08, 2017

Very quiet and restful stay. Close to restaraunts and shopping. Staff very cordial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

This hotel always has good customer service. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway (without freeway noise)

Read More
Read Less

chillin at the holiday inn

By

June 08, 2017

Nothing, chillin' at the Holiday Inn
(Who you wit'?) Me and my peeps; won't you bring four of your friends?
(What we gon' do?) Feel on each other, and sip on some Hen
One thing leading to another; let the party begin

Read More
Read Less

Consistent with other HIE hotels. Clean/comfortable.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was quiet. Staff friendly. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

I give this hotel a 10. I was greeted by a friendly agent at the front desk and went on to have a delightful overnight stay. The room was quiet and clean. The bed was firm and comfortable; bed linens, pillows, covers, towels and washcloths looked and felt new. A list of local TV stations was provided (a very pleasant surprise).

Breakfast should please every palate. The variety of foods accommodate both ordinary and healthy eating preferences with both hot and cold items, fresh fruit, muffins and breads, pancakes, eggs and more. My only suggestion is that you fill your plate with everything you want before taking the egg dish so that the egg doesn't get cold.

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Staff eager to please

By

June 03, 2017

Great staff eager to please,couldn't ask for anything better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, warm service

By

May 25, 2017

club

Loved the variety of food choices during breakfast and they really tasted good. Service was warm and friendly. The staff always greeted me and were concerned that I was comfortable. Bed and pillows very comfortable, fresh. Pool was too cold to swim in. Gym was very tight on space even when there were only 3 of us using it. There wasn't much room to stretch properly but still managed somehow.

Read More
Read Less