Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

stayed on top floor

By

February 18, 2017

club

nice stay
the state wrestling tournaments that night

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Bad service and day bed smelled of foul odor. No indication of the hotel being under renovation, no indication that the pool was under construction, and poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 15, 2017

club

I already gave a review of our experience. Very disappointed overall

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern. Great price, free wifi

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was under renovation when we visited so the lobby was nonexistent. The room was very nice because it literally was just renovated. Very clean rooms. The bathrooms was modern and clean. The beds were comfy and wifi was free. My only gripe was the free breakfast. My daughter and I were there for a track meet at U of I and needed to be at the track by 7 am. So I like the Holiday Inn Express because we can get breakfast early and not many restaurants are open at that time. But this breakfast wasn't good. We should have went to McDonalds. Not much of a selection but I think that was because of the construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

February 13, 2017

Pool was closed. Ice machine open on certain floors only. Breakfast foods not all available. Under construction and loud

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

February 12, 2017

The new upgraded facility was excellent. Staff was very good. Hotel is located in a nice area and convenient to all activities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 12, 2017

I always love staying at this Holiday Inn. Best beds and sheets ever! Staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

February 11, 2017

The last couple of times I've stayed here they have been renovating. The rooms are really nice now. Pool is still out of service, they must be doing it last. I usually stay here a couple of times a month for work, always like it here.

Read More
Read Less

Okay service

By

February 07, 2017

club

. Wish the pool was working and not under construction on the first floor

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

February 04, 2017

New upgrades and renovations look great! They were in the process of completing the lobby while I was there, however the guest rooms were already completed and they looked awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello Chris! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We too are excited about the renovations and can't wait for the finished product! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Yours in Hospitality, Laura and Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Well appointed room. Friendly staff. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Greetings From Your Friends at the Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you if you are ever in the area again! Yours in Hospitality, Laura and Team
Read More
Read Less

strike 4

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

All I can say is I hope after all of the construction this place gets back to normal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Hello B.Z. Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and we too are very excited for when the renovation will be complete. Yours in Hospitality, Laura and Team
Read More
Read Less