Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

A short but nice stay

By

June 22, 2017

We had to be in Urbana for the graduation of our son. This hotel made a perfect stay in Urbana complete.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

June 21, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the service provide by the staff and the breakfast variety. The room was very clean and comfortable. Check in and check was very expeditious with no hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast hostess needs some classes on how to work with customers

By

June 20, 2017

club

Breakfast hostess was rude, disrespectful and quite demeaning to customers. We only ate breakfast one of the three days as not to make a scene! Fruit that was put out was rotten. The set up for the breakfast was not user friendly. On a good note the welcoming and housekeeping employees were awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fine on-the-road hotel.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Location for us was great. Staff were very accommodating and responded to or booking requests. Room was clean and nice; bed was great. Breakfast didn't have much variety compared to other Holiday Inn Ecpress locations. We didn't have time to se the amenities but we were glad they were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our family of four recently spent a night in this hotel. Easy access from the highway, slept soundly and ready for the next day after a typical HI Express breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 18, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express! The room was perfect! Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Whenever I travel, I bring my own pillow because I generally do not like the pillows in hotels; HOWEVER, if I know we will be staying at Holiday Inn, I leave my pillow at home since yours are so very comfortable. THANKS!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs variety

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was the same every day. Need to vary choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and reliable stay.

By

June 12, 2017

This property has been recently remodeled. The bed was perfect! The room looked and felt great. The lobby was welcoming and clean. The breakfast is similar at the other HI Expresses I have stayed in. I find them to be reliably consistent. We have stayed here several times, and will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Consistly provides good nights sleep

By

June 11, 2017

club

I stay there every year when I pass through on business. I can always count on having excellent service and getting a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

June 08, 2017

club

CLEAN ROOM AND HAD A GREAT NIGHT SLEEP.
WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING HERE, STAFF WAS GREAT!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!!

By

June 08, 2017

This is a very nice holiday inn express. It looks like it has been recently redecorated and updated.

Read More
Read Less

clean and relaxing

By

June 01, 2017

Satisfied with product at the price. Felt the property was clean and provided relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less