Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 535 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Businesses trip

By

March 19, 2017

Excellent accommodations and right next to major highways for easy on off access. Staff is very professional and polite. The hotel is close to restaurants and other services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Beds and pillows are comfortable. Rooms are clean. There are many breakfast choices and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and quiet

By

March 17, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The breakfast was hot.

Read More
Read Less

large room great accessibility

By

March 17, 2017

club

excellent accommodations for wheel chair bound person

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

March 08, 2017

The breakfast was outstanding. They had many hot choices and healthy as well. The staff was extremely helpful not only with directions to a location but overall attention to detail. The hotel itself is clean and comforting. The rooms were quiet and clean. The hallways and hotel felt safe and secure. I would recommend this hotel not only to traveling business personal but also to families that want a home away from home feel. Everything you need while you are away for work or play!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, clean room

By

March 07, 2017

The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very nice and the room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms!

By

March 02, 2017

This hotel is always a great choice when we travel. Very clean and beds comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was all that I expected from a Holiday Inn. I have stayed at several location and only had an issue with 1 ever. The staff was awesome and the breakfast was good with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, except bed

By

February 22, 2017

Everything was top notch excellant, but bed was very uncomfortable causing my back to ache (I can sleep in a tent without a mattress and be fine).

Read More
Read Less

alarm malfunction

By

February 22, 2017

We usually stay in HIE when we have the option. You generally get a very consistent excellent experience in these hotels. A very clean and well appointed room with a quality bed is expected. The breakfast is usually above average.
We booked this room expecting the expected. We got this here mostly with an added surprise of the fire alarm going off three times, each time as I was drifting off to sleep which led to a sleepless night.
Breakfast was standard, but no biscuits (two stays in two weeks, different HIE, no biscuits).

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Front desk young lady was helpful when we needed a rollaway bed, breakfast was very good. May need a little extra help keeping food filled during busy time. Easy to adjust room temp and fan, so comfortable sleeping. Beds and pillows super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Night Stay

By

February 20, 2017

This hotel is clean, newer, and well kept. My husband and I checked in together, me standing right beside him. The clerk was a younger lady who would not look at me, only my husband. Perhaps because he was the paying customer. But no matter. Employees need to acknowledge any and all guests, and be friendly! Our room was clean and spacious. However, my husband couldn't get the internet to work and he needed to take care of a business deal. Since knowing he could do it the following day, he didn't say anything to staff and handled the business when we went to another facility. Also, along with being pleased with the nice room, we were both dis-pleased with the uncomfortable mattress and squeaky wooden framed bed. Yet all in all, a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less