Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

FREE HOT BREAKFAST

By

August 09, 2016

The best part of the stay was the clean rooms, great hours for the pool, and the COMPLIMENTARY breakfast. My daughter was so happy each morning to start her day off in a healthy way.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 06, 2016

This hotel is in a great area and overall very good. I would suggest they start looking at the condition of the rooms, for example, the walls. One wall in our room was scuffed up and before it begins to look junky, paint it!! I never understand why hotels wait until things are trashed before they remodel.
Some of the equipment in the fitness center didn't work and I could never get the TV turned on. The front desk person came to help, was called away and never returned.
With that being said, it is a newer hotel and the finishings are nice and overall it is clean. I won't hesitate to stay there again as long as the property is maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

I think the ratings I've given have been thorough enouch, but I'd recommend this Holiday Inn. The breakfast looked good, with plenty of variety, but the eggs tasted fake, and the bacon seemed microwaved.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
gzane, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistent and great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

Came here on a business trip and had a nice stay. Room was nice, hotel in great condition, and breakfast delicious and plentiful as in all HI Express hotels I've stayed at. Would definitely recommend this particular hotel to other business and leisure travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2016

Hotel very nice and staff very helpful...lived up to the high quality I expect from Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location and ease of access

By

July 25, 2016

I call this location my second home because I stay here so often. I have multiple choices in the area and this location is always my first choice. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quality rooms and ready for sleep

By

July 21, 2016

Try to stay in Express Suites as much as possible, for the condition, quality, and amenities (free internet, free breakfast). This matched with expectations and enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I had a 5-day business trip and I was looking for comfort and location. The location is right off the highway, within walking distance to restaurants. The room was very clean and the bed was plush. I was on the ground floor not far from the stairwell and side entrance so there was a bit more noise than I usually get at a hotel stay. But it wasn't too distracting. The free breakfast was amazing. Lots of "continental" options as well as hot options. The pool and hot tub areas were clean. Fridge and microwave in the room was nice. Unfortunately, the fridge was turned down so cold that it froze the food I had brought to snack on! Otherwise, no complaints about my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 13, 2016

I had a pleasant and enjoyable time while in Iowa during my short stay during some training with job.

Read More
Read Less

Hard Mattress

By

July 12, 2016

club

Like the hotel very much, but hated the mattress on our King bed, it was very hard and made it hard to sleep on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you were not able to fully enjoy your time with us. We have forwarded your comments to the appropriate parties to see how we can improve. We do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a cross country pit stop

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

We stay often at this location because of its convenient off-highway access and quiet neighborhood. There are new commercial developments in this area and growth is on the up-swing. There are a few local restaurants within walking distance and more within a short drive. Staff is always friendly and customer-attentive. Would highly recommend this pit stop.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 06, 2016

bed were good I described the problems above in the text

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We apologize that you did not fully enjoy your time with us and will use your comments in further training and coaching our team to make sure that all future guests have an excellent experience with us
Read More
Read Less