Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Party

By

July 26, 2017

club

My daughter had a party and they let me put her cake and ice cream in the freeze to keep it cool and they let us use the eating area in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fair overall

By

July 24, 2017

Mattress was old and not conformable.
Noisy in the room---can hear upper floor people movement. Hotel door with a big gap.
Lighting is not bright at working desk area
Poor daily room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

I was greeted as soon as I walked in. All staff was very friendly and polite. Greeted by breakfast staff in the morning, very friendly and polite. Cleaning staff in the afternoon also very friendly and polite. Was really nice to see so many happy faces ;-) Breakfast area was very clean every day and food was promptly brought out....never empty or waiting on food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

Clean rooms with a great service staff. Breakfast was hot and service was there to replenish. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, would stay again

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great hotel. The only reason I marked it lower was because it was being remodeled and my room had recently been painted. The smell was overwhelming to me. Also, the room above me sounded like it had an elephant in it and I got very little sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Utica MI Holiday Inn Express

By

July 19, 2017

club

I think the room was very good. mostly solid surfaces that do not retain odors.Mattress was perfect level of comfort-firm with a soft enough surface that cradled without sinking in. The shower was well above average with loads of water pressure and hot water came up quickly. Don't plan on eating breakfast here...unless you don't eat breakfast.There was nothing appetizing or worth consuming. Oranges, apples, and bananas (bananas appeared for only one day) were there for whole day (in the darkened dining room-rather uninviting) however there were no other snack items or drinks available for guests like most hotels are providing these days. I found the price of the hotel was rather high end not to provide simple guest provisions and certainly better food choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good potential, poor execution

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel is being remodeled. The new rooms have great potential. However, they really need to hire new contractors. There were things ridiculously out of square. There is no way these were professional contractors. The TV alone was off enough my wife asked me to "Please Straighten that up, It's Driving Me Nuts". The cabinet in over the microwave was off more than 1 1/2" from one side to the other. The carpet sections, glued sections, had multiple gaps int eh hallways.. there were many more concerns with the contract work as well.

Over all however, the staff was very nice and pleasing. I would stay here again for that reason alone. I do not know how the price compares to others in the area but it seems a nit high for what i am used to.

It was close to several restaurants and a big mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and nice updated rooms

By

July 12, 2017

club

Couldn't have been happier with the quick check in, clean updated room, quiet hotel, great breakfast, and quick checkout!

Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

July 07, 2017

Clean facility, friendly staff. I bed was comfortable. The pool is small, but perfect for relaxing and having fun with family.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel with Memoable experience

By

July 06, 2017

club

Been a long time since I received a high level of hospitality. Great amenities, comfortable sleep, and everything you could ask for in a home away from home. I have already begun recommending this hotel to family and friends. Thank you holiday inn:)

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay for a wedding

By

July 06, 2017

club

My husband and I had a wedding to attend and this was the chosen hotel for the room block. We chose to stay after the ceremony, before the reception and they accommodated us. Amanda was great at check-in. The rooms are updated and very comfortable. There was some noise from the other wedding guests outside while trying to sleep. Other than that we slept well. The breakfast looked good, but we left before the hot stuff started at 7am. It was fully stocked at 4 AM, so we grabbed a few things and went on our way. I would recommend this hotel and look forward to any future Holiday Inn Express stays I have.

Read More
Read Less

Sound Sleep

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very brief overnight stay during which I needed to sleep soundly. Mission accomplished

Read More
Read Less