Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

The pancake machine "SUCKS" . Go back to the waffle machine.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 20, 2017

club

I keepers and staff were extremely courteous and accommodating, from start to finish of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pillows and mattress too soft

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Not a bad looking hotel but pillows and bed were very uncomfortable - way to soft. Telephone did not work in bedroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Located near many restaurants and shopping options. Rooms very quiet and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Breakfast needs fresh fruit. All else with my stay was outstanding. Great room, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lost Power

By

March 14, 2017

club

I was lucky to get a place to stay for the night when power went out and it was SUPER cold out. I was afraid that I might be charged an arm and a leg but gladly was not and yet still got a great quality hotel to stay at. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dera Jontheauther: Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Utica. Also, thank you for sharing your comments about your stay. We are glad that your power was restored. T.Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above average stay

By

March 12, 2017

Nice place for a business trip, good location, rooms were clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Daniel815: Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Utica MI. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return. Tom Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

March 09, 2017

club

This is the best hotel around, bets the other nearby competitors by 1000x! The rooms are very at home feeling and the staff were all extremely friendly! I was extremely please and will not be staying at any other hotel from now on. Holiday Inn Express has a great location which makes it easy to access anything the city has to offer. Checking in was a breeze and I can't wait to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Dsweetie1789: Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Utica. Tom Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 08, 2017

All staff from front desk to housekeeping very pleasant and accommodating. Always willing to help. Nice clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Buckbyprop Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your return. Tom Keller/ General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Thank you for going above and beyond during our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear: WVUmtnr Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Utica. We appreciate your business. Thank you as well for sharing your experience. Tom Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful dusting our stay. Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Dancer0502 Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Utica. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit. Tom Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente para quedarse

By

February 27, 2017

club

Estuve hospedado 11 dias durante los cuales disfrute de la comodidad y tranquilidad de mi habitacion y el entorno. El hotel Tiene una muy buena ubicacion, cerca de tiendas, restaurants y acceso a las autopistas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Gualo, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Utica. I am happy to hear that our Hotel met your needs when you were visiting the area. Thank you for sharing your comments about your visit. Tom Keller/General Manager
Read More
Read Less