Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 492 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient if travelling off the exit from NY Thruway

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Typical HIE...Works when needed. Breakfast in GR was decent and part of your stay.

Read More
Read Less

it was right there.

By

July 25, 2017

Convenient location. attentive staff. A good nights sleep. comfortable bed. New impressive furnishings. easy check out. Easy assess to thruway.

Read More
Read Less

rally participant

By

July 24, 2017

club

high cost of rooms for certain nights,cost of rooms not comparable to packages offered by other hotels participating in rally

Read More
Read Less

good option for Utica, NY

By

July 23, 2017

This hotel is a good option in Utica, NY especially if you are passing through on I-90. The rooms/bathrooms are modern and clean. Close-by places to eat dinner, and very friendly staff. My only complajnt was that the walls and ceiling are thin and transmit noise pretty easily.

Read More
Read Less

Will return!

By

July 22, 2017

I am never disappointed with the Holiday Inn Express program. I only wish that the showers were available more easily as walk in units so that I don't have to climb over the tub. I also would love the showers to be equipped with hand held shower heads. Love the availability of coffee and tea and the great room!! I will return!

Read More
Read Less

Best Utica Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

My dad and I come to visit his home town every year. We always stay at this hotel. It's perfect for our needs. I like Holiday Inn Express when not looking for a fancy hotel. It's always clean and the staff at this location are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Double Billing Issue

By

July 12, 2017

Check in was slow. We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, but it was clean. Breakfast was not that great, we ended up eating at a local diner instead. The real problem is I pre-paid for the stay through hotels. When I got to the hotel, I had to present a credit card for incidentals, however, the hotel charged my credit card for the stay upon checkout so now i have paid for the stay twice. I keep getting the runaround. The hotel says to call hotels and hotels says to call the local hotel. I have disputed it with my credit card so hopefully I can get my money back that way.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

This hotel definitely provided a great nights sleep. My room was clean and the staff was great. You can't beat the location!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Staff knowledgeable about surrounding amenities. Offered excellent choice for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for value in Area

By

July 01, 2017

club

Nice hotel for that area. Good staff, nice rooms but terrible Wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2017

No complaints about our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and operational.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and friendly staff

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, great location, great for business, and great for pleasure...what else can I say?

Read More
Read Less