Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 279 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good from front door to back door.

By

May 26, 2017

Front staff was friendly and my room was comfortable. Breakfast was great with the best cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a sub-par HIE. I stay at plenty of hotels and this one needs to get rid of rude front desk and bring their breakfast up to the same level as other HIE. Don't bother, there are other places to stay in Uvalde.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel was really great. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

pissicna / very small

By

May 17, 2017

club

La psisicna es lo unico negativo que tiene , es muy pequena cuando entra una familia de 6 ya los demas visitantes ... no pueden entrar por lo pequena que es.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed is only complaint. Othrs may like a hard bed. should have a choic

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel should provide a soft bed option (Pillow top, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. The suite was very nice and spacious. The beds were comfortable and the room was great. I did want more outlets closer to the bed. They had enough in the room, but they were far from reach when in the bed. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the luxury of the bed pillows!

By

May 12, 2017

We found the experience of our stay at Holiday Inn Uvalde to be delightful. The staff was very friendly and warm and made us feel welcome and important. The rooms were very comfortable and inviting and we will certainly stay there on our next trip!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 10, 2017

The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would have appreciated some sort of discount as we were there for my grandmother's funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, good bed and service.

By

May 03, 2017

club

I stay in Uvalde several times a year while shooting for our TV Show, CARIVORE which airs on the PURSUIT CHANNEL. Since it is a hunting show, this requires us to get into good hunting areas with interesting folks that we build the show around.
We don't spend many hours in the rooms as we are generally in the field but when we return, we don't want any surprises.
This hotel is always the same, clean comfortable and has great service. I don't have time for the fitness center or swimming pool but do use some of the other conveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

Overall good to great experience. Clean comfortable room. Everything worked!

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed room, friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly front desk staff, laundry facility was helpful, breakfast buffet was delicious. Recommend that the lamp between the beds have additional plugs for use of CPAP machine and phone chargers.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We got to the hotel kinda late but the staff was nice and ready for us. We got in tge room and it was clean and quite. We slept like baby's and will definitely recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less