Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Habitación

By

June 26, 2017

Buenas Camas y limpieza. La preferencia para habitación es normal no para discapacitados.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2017

hotel nice clean comfortable. overall good.
it service not good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed ,great breakfast, friendly and great service.The place was very clean and very quite.We stayed there and would drive over to Garner State Park which was not far, it beat not sleeping in tents!

Read More
Read Less

Uvalde Express gateway to the hills

By

June 14, 2017

club

HI Exp in Uvalde has an excellent appearance from outside, friendly staff, nice size rooms, a good pool/spa and deck area. We experienced an excellent bed and large TV, nice bath area although it could use some work to freshen up, good AC and reliable I net. Breakfast selections were very good and the cinnamon rolls were excellent. Breakfast supply was well kept and kept up through the serving times. Rooms were a tad expensive and the bath linens were not plentiful but adequate. All in all, a great place to stay and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

June 11, 2017

club

very friendly staff and great room I checked out a day early because we got done with the business we were doing and no trouble at checking out a day early

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 02, 2017

For one or two nights this place is fine, but for an extended stay I would suggest planning on eating someplace else for breakfast. The choices never changed and it closed much earlier than other hotel breakfast areas that I have enjoyed. They leave the coffee carafes out all day but didn't seem to fill them past late morning. The beds are comfortable but if you have multiple sleeping temp comforts those who like it warmer will be cold, you get two thin sheets and a duvet. For the price I expected a much larger suite and was greatly disappointed by the size but it seems to be the only hotel in the area with suites. If you have an infant bring a pack and play or you will be required to co-sleep as they don't provide any place for a baby to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 29, 2017

Very comfortable. Very clean. Great bed. Staff is always very nice and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good from front door to back door.

By

May 26, 2017

Front staff was friendly and my room was comfortable. Breakfast was great with the best cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a sub-par HIE. I stay at plenty of hotels and this one needs to get rid of rude front desk and bring their breakfast up to the same level as other HIE. Don't bother, there are other places to stay in Uvalde.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel was really great. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. I would highly recommend this hotel, and I will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

pissicna / very small

By

May 17, 2017

club

La psisicna es lo unico negativo que tiene , es muy pequena cuando entra una familia de 6 ya los demas visitantes ... no pueden entrar por lo pequena que es.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed is only complaint. Othrs may like a hard bed. should have a choic

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel should provide a soft bed option (Pillow top, etc.)

Read More
Read Less