Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good place to stay.

By

February 12, 2017

Meets the quality you expect from IHG properties and the staff was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Uvalde

By

February 05, 2017

The hotel offered everything I needed and is convenient to anything I needed in Uvalde.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Uvalde

By

February 01, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and welcoming. The breakfast bar was full of excellent choices and the staff was caring and helpful. Very pleased with this overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and feel that you received great service, also pleased they you really enjoyed out breakfast. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team.
Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly, safe and comfortable.

By

January 28, 2017

The consistency in staff makes it feel like home. They know you and treat you like family. I really don't mind traveling because of the enjoyable experience at Holiday Inn Express. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it always feels like home. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

very convenient

By

January 24, 2017

club

hotel was adequate for my needs. i would stay here again at next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your resent stay. We loved our 5 star rating and we look forward to being able to serve you once again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and stylish

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very nice rooms. Had a great stay. Guest where great. Woman at checkout had an attitude but other than that good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

January 20, 2017

I was not greeted when I walked in. Was told that my reservation had been cancelled and that my credit card had already been charged as a no show. The woman was not friendly at all and explained after I called iHG rewards that she mistook me for another guest. After all that was squared away at 3:00 am, the room key she had given me was occupied!!. She was not sympathetic or apologetic. Will never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay. We appreciate you giving your thoughts. We are sorry you’ve experienced problems, I can insure you that an appropriate action is currently in progress. We hope to be able to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

This is a great property and the staff was very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. We are very happy to see your five star rating, also we are very honored that you think our property is great and our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

January 06, 2017

club

The beds are GREAT!! Breakfast is GREAT!! Services were GREAT!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. I loved to read that everything for you was GREAT!! I will be sure to pass this amazing review to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly service

By

January 02, 2017

The motel was very nice and the people were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. It makes my heart happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our customer service was great, we do hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the Uvalde area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel excellent location.

By

December 22, 2016

Convenient, accessible, and great value. I could expect more. There is a subway and a convenience store right next door. there is a Wal-Mart and an Applebee's restaurant approximately 4 to 5 blocks away. this is a pretty small town so everything is within 5 minutes of this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was accessible for you. We do look forward to seeing you again . Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to visit

By

December 19, 2016

The staff at the Uvalde Holiday Inn Express have always been very helpful and friendly. The guest rooms have always been clean and fresh. Breakfast is on time and offers a fair variety of selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for the great review and for staying with us. We will pass your praise to our staff and are glad they were helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less