Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pass

By

October 18, 2017

club

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo thanks

See my comments

Read More
Read Less

Staff did a great job!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great service, great staff!
Breakfast was memorable and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Super hotel with friendly staff

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with a group of 20 . Check in was easy and went quickly. Team competed the next morning and were running back to make breakfast before 9:30 ending time. Staff helped by staying open 15 minutes longer and making more food to accommodate the group.

Rooms were clean and super nice! Would definitely stay in the future.

Only drawback is that weekend breakfast hours should last longer! 9:30 am on a weekend is too early to close up breakfast. While they accommodated my team, 5 other hotel guests also showed up for breakfast "after hours", so keeping it open later on weekends may result in happier guests.

Read More
Read Less

DS

By

September 23, 2017

Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was poor. Room was clean. Internet worked well. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 14, 2017

just after hurricane Harvey I had to travel for work and the News blew up a so called gas shortage, this hurt in Uvalde, TX I arrived with 66 miles to empty and no one had diesel, this hotel took the time to call around the next morning for me at 5am and found a gas station that I could fill my truck at.

down side of this hotel I am a government employee where I receive a tax exemption for all my stays I failed to provide my exemption form on the day of check in, (I have done this in the past and have never been refused to accept the form until today) however I was able to give it the very next morning and they refused to add it to my first night stay, I admire there ability to follow the rules however this was a government visit and I had to pay the taxes out of my pocket no biggie I did learn my lesson...

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

nice clean room and good breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

By

August 31, 2017

I love everything about our stays at Holiday Inn-Uvalde Tx. The breakfast is always excellent and it's available to every visitor.i often recommend others to try the motel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 30, 2017

club

Not pet friendly. The pool was dirty. The ice machine was not working on our floor. Other than that, the service, the room, and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 26, 2017

club

Best in town. I would stay there every time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean, comfortable room.

By

August 25, 2017

club

I recently passed through Uvalde, Texas on a long motorcycle trip. After about 500 miles on the road, I was ready for a no hassle check-in, and a reasonable rate for a clean comfortable room. That is exactly what I got! I was very happy that I chose this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even recommended a great local restaurant. There is no question that I will visit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atencion

By

August 16, 2017

La atencion del personal fue excelente, habitacion limpieza todo fue excelente

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Great Experience not so good breakfast

By

August 08, 2017

club

All was wonderful except for breakfast. Pancake machine didn't work and eggs weren't well done.

Read More
Read Less