Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

club

Breakfast appeared to have been frozen and warmed up to serve that day

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 09, 2016

Will definitely return staff was very accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Hot Water

By

September 08, 2016

We did not have hot water for two of the 3 days we stayed. Reported 2nd and again on the 3rd day but still took cold shower morning and night. Was promised compensation but as of a week later not showing up on my account.

Read More
Read Less

Went out of the way...

By

September 07, 2016

club

A bit higher scale than we normally stay when dove hunting, but the wife came on this trip so we up-scaled a bit.

The staff was friendly. They put breakfast out early to accommodate the hunters as we generally get an early start. It was easy to work with the front desk. Set up a dove cleaning area behind the hotel with running water...thank you!

Breakfast hit the spot. Lobby was quiet. Coffee was fresh.

Rooms were comfortable and pool/hot tub was refreshing after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

we changed schedule due to heavy rain, actually hotel front desk called us of flooding, but we still made it in one day later. we appreciate their kindness

Read More
Read Less

Uvalde HIE

By

August 24, 2016

Excellent hotel, very clean rooms and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Uvalde area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 17, 2016

Came to this hotel with friends. We planned to float the Frio River the next day. They were able to book us all on the same floor so that we could enjoy each others company. The price was worth it. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 16, 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay in. We stayed there because it was close to Garner State Park. 30 minute drive. The rooms were clean and the breakfast area had plenty of food in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Censo de los clientes

By

August 14, 2016

club

Deben tener un censo de las personas que se registran tarde, ya que ellos a pesar de pagar por el desayuno Continental no lo pueden disfrutar ya que tienen que irse del hotel Pienso que deben darle un tipo de incentivo para que regresen.

Read More
Read Less

lots of pillows great bed

By

August 11, 2016

This was my first time to Uvalde and I will be back . This was a great place to stay very nice staff ,everything was clean. My room was large and comfortable. I would recommend to everyone and I will be staying her on any return visit. the environment was very safe and convenient to stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and economical

By

August 08, 2016

Finding a place to stay in Uvalde can be a chore. There are few hotels, and most are surprisingly expensive. The Holiday Inn Express is probably the best low end hotel in town. My room was very comfortable and I slept well on the cozy bed.

Although the hotel is non-smoking, at least one room has a heavy cigarette smell. The staff did change rooms for me, but I was surprised at the heavy smoky odor.

The swimming pool and exercise room are very nice for a small hotel. I recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms...a little pricy.

By

August 03, 2016

The rooms and property were great but the pricing was a little exorbitant. The continental breakfast was great and I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less