Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mike

By

October 16, 2017

need more TV channels. FS! channel and the local sports station that shows the Golden State Warriors game (used to be Comcast Sports Bay Area; now know as NBC Sports Bay Area, I believe

Better gym workout room. Universal weight lifting machine with bench press and leg exercises (hamstring and quads),lateral pull capabilities.. Not just dumbbell weights, stationary bike and tread mill exercises.

Read More
Read Less

In town for family birthday

By

October 15, 2017

The reception desk made my stay at Holiday Inn Express a positive experience- first impression sealed the deal.

Read More
Read Less

Helping Mom

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent place to stay while helping my Mom.
I unfortunately will be back,however it is a great place to stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

You get what you expect, no unpleasant surprises...

By

October 08, 2017

club

When travelling for business all I want simple. Simple means: easily understood or done; presenting no difficulty. That is what this hotel gives you. Easy check in and out, a comfortable room with the expected amenities and no unpleasant surprises and a simple breakfast offering. My go to hotel in Vacaville.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel

By

September 30, 2017

I have no real complaints. This was my 6th stay here. I'll be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 30, 2017

Comfortable, clean, quiet,safe, friendly, and economical. Hard to find that combination!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 30, 2017

To clean good place to stay but if your IHG you probably won't get your points
I know I didn't

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay in Vacavile

By

September 28, 2017

the night time counter person was so friendly!! Sorry I didn't get your name. Nice clean room, Very quiet. The breakfast was TERRIFIC. I really liked that pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay - excellent service!!!

By

September 28, 2017

club

We get the best of care at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Vacaville, CA. We have been staying there for many years when we travel to Vacaville. The nicest people work here, and we feel like old friends when we arrive for our stay. Our room is comfortable and given special attention for ADA needs. We appreciate the staff!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

September 25, 2017

club

Stay was ok beds not as comfortable but ok for one night

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL STAY

By

September 22, 2017

club

Very good customer service. Wynette at the front desk is amazing and did everything to make my stay pleasurable

Read More
Read Less

A memorable stay at Holiday Inn, Vacaville, CA

By

September 21, 2017

club

We enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn, Vacaville, CA. We enjoyed the comfortable bed, I even looked up the pillow online to investigate getting the same comfort at home. The bed and room were equally comfortable. The air conditioner worked well, but the thermostat did not. This required a minor inconvenience of turning it on and off manually. If Holiday Inn would consider a more substantial bar of soap, it would make my husband feel more at home.These are the only things I could possibly think of to mention. Everything else from the cleanliness, attentive and professional staff, and overall attention to detail, it was outstanding. I look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less