Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Was nice and fancier then most the holiday inns I stay at. Fresh baked cookies at check in which was great.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect place to relax!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Even though the price was high we had a comfortable, relaxing stay. I would go back again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel very comfortable.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel after a week of vacationing in CA. The rooms are spacious and clean. You can set out your suitcases and get organized. The mattresses and pillows are very comfortable. The breakfast area is spacious (you are not squished in on people) and the food choices are great.

We would strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

After a hetic day in the City a nice respite

By

March 19, 2017

San Francisco traffic can be wearing. We have found this hotel to be a great stopping off place before we tackle the I-80 Sierra passes. The rooms and staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Would like to have real glass for drinks and real coffee cups

Read More
Read Less

California trip

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

See survey. ! problem last night we asked for a wake up call for 2am (catching a 5am flight out of Oakland international airport. We did not receive the wake up call. Luckily my wife set the alarm on her phone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great whirlpool tub

By

March 17, 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The whirlpool tub was great and was very easy to use when having to bathe with my 5 month old son.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed, and believe me, I've stayed at a lot. I travel for business and I've made Holiday Inn IHG Hotels my chain of choice. Of course the Rewards program with generous points and bonuses makes it even more worth it.

The location here in Vacaville is super easy for freeway access and is close to most all things in Vacaville. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed. The staff was super nice and gave no excuses of why they could or couldn't deal with my requests, they just got it done. My room was nice and quiet. In fact besides a few foot steps above me, the place was really quiet and I could get work done in peace. The Wi Fi works super fast, fast enough to stream Netflix in HD even. There were no slow downs with the internet at this Holiday Inn Express. I only had to enter my password on once!

The breakfast area is much bigger and nicer than some of the Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed, though exactly the same selections were served, of egg omelets, biscuits and gravy, sausage patties and delicious cinnamon rolls. Pancakes can be had from the automatic machine thingy. Hot Coffee used to be out 24/7, but now it's by request only during non breakfast hours, so just ask the front desk. This was the only thing that I had to deal with. Breakfast is served right on time every morning.

You have the usual fitness center with a few cardio machines. The pool is indoors as is the spa hot tub thing.
This way you can use the pool and spa even in bad weather, though I do love an outdoor pool!

My room was perfect and close to the front desk area, so no long walks to the breakfast buffet and easy to go back for the extra cup of coffee without walking clear down the hall and 2 floors down. I requested a room close to the front and my request was granted by the super front desk staff. I was afforded an early check in and late check out no problem!

The room was perfectly clean and no weird animals crawling about or anything and no stray hairs not of my color either! The water pressure and hot water were endless. I really couldn't ask for more in a casual nice hotel. The prices are reasonable for what you get ... if you need cheap, go next door! ..... and good luck!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

Will stay here in the future. Hotel was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn to spend the night in

By

March 11, 2017

club

We have stayed here twice now, and both times we have been so very pleased. The beds are amazingly comfortable, and the hotel staff is beyond friendly and accommodating. This is truly one of the best places to stop when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2017

club

I arrived here kind of late and still the front desk was very friendly. Love how they keep a kurig in the rooms I am a coffee person. Breakfast is simple yet you have enough options to play around with. Only minutes away from my meeting. Close to the freeway all around great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

March 06, 2017

Room was very clean and staff went out of their way to please.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less