Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 337 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay for one night

By

August 10, 2016

Great stay for one night near the outlet mall.
big breakfast
comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

We have stayed in the hotel 2 times in the last 3 months. The staff is friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had lots of choices and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 04, 2016

I really Loved the stay. Excellent breakfast, and i really enjoy the reliability of the internet. Will book in the near future for all business.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Kleimin, Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Vacaville. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel and our amenities very accommodating. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience for Unhappy Times

By

August 01, 2016

A big Thank You for fitting my family and assorted relatives with such a short notice. Our family was staying for a funeral which is very sad occasion. The rooms were delightful and breakfast was much appreciated. The extended check out time was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

Very impressed. Friendly, willing to provide directions, smiled, attentive.

Front desk staff should be commended.

Read More
Read Less

HI Stay

By

July 30, 2016

Much door slamming going on at nite. Why can't hotels design a door that does not slam?

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2016
Dear George1949, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfy rooms / close to freeway

By

July 27, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the IHG hotel as usual. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast is nice and the wine and cheese bar was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for this review! It was an added bonus to be able to sit down and read it! We are so happy that you found us, and that you continue to stay with us. Our friendly staff is available to adhere to whatever your hotel needs may be, including providing you with your very clean room, a hot breakfast, or some wine to wine down after your travels. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again shall you travel this way in the near...or far...future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

July 26, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here. Hot tub was great. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is, without a doubt, a beautiful sentiment to read...excellent all around! We are so happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay, because we really enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope you will visit us again, because we would love to see again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Vacaville CA

By

July 16, 2016

My business stay was pleasant with a very helpful staff. I lost an item which was found and returned. I actually huge the manager

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for this very pleasant review. We are so happy to hear you were able to retrieve your forgotten item. It is especially edifying to read that your happiness ended in a hug! Thank you, again, for staying with us, and we would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

a great place to stay, and convenient to everything in the surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. We love your review...it is without a doubt the perfect saying to describe us...a great place to stay! You, as our guest, are what make our job so rewarding, because we have the opportunity to meet you! Thank you for writing in, for staying in, and for leaving us with the knowledge that we are doing it right! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean and well-maintained. Will definitely come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for this great review. Our friendly staff work hard to provide you with exactly what you have mentioned...a very clean and well maintained facility. We love that you would definitely stay with us again, because we love serving guests such as yourself. We very much look forward to serving your hotels needs once again...and hopefully soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vacaville HIE is good

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

All staff professional, courteous and friendly. Now wine and cheese several week nights per week. Nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for commenting on your stay. We love the fact that we are able to offer wine and cheese during the week, and even more favorable is reading you mention our entire staff as professional, courteous and friendly. Our profession inspires us to provide you, our guest, with attentive, respectful and thoughtful service. We love what we do...and it shines through! We would love to have you return, so please do come back!
Read More
Read Less