Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Would not recommend

By

January 22, 2017

No comparison to other holiday inn express hotels.
Lost my reservation twice
Didn't give a war up call that was requested
Cleaning staff used my toilet in the worst of ways
Breakfast was mediocre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to get to the freeway easily for commuters.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Dustinb88, Thank you for the review. We're so glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast. Thanks again for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and restaurant attached to hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Week at the hotel for business. Comfortable room, decent tv channel selection and a restaurant is attached to the hotel. Restaurant has a great menu and drink specials.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi MN Jackrabbit, Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed your comfortable room and were able to enjoy the specials at Jimmy's restaurant. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

January 04, 2017

club

The size of the room was a nice surprise, also appreciated how the double curtain actually did it's job and completely blacked out the room. There was 2tvs in the room also, and was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to read such a nice review. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

clean look, great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

stayed for a wedding, used the shuttle service offered. great breakfast. loved staying with our wedding party on new years eve

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Happy New year! Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

January 02, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay, it was very clean, comfortable and the service was very friendly. We really enjoy this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy that your enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the very nice review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

No Status Upgrade Here

By

December 19, 2016

Stingy with room upgrade. Top status IHG members may have better luck else where. Hotel was practically empty at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear mbris68, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am very sorry we were not able to offer you an upgrade during your stay. We try our best to offer one for all of our elite members but only have so many suites. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to serving you better on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

Hotel bem localizado e agradavel para estadia tendo uma boa opção de bar ao lado do hotel e relativamente perto do Mapplewood Mall. Café da mnhã boml apesar de simples. Tem estacionamento gratuito.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is very close to Jimmy's and the Maplewood Mall. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

Had a good stay at HIEVH

By

December 05, 2016

Would recommend if you are going to a show at the Myth its only 8 minutes and cab costs 13.00 one way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I wish we could control the prices of the cab companies. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

App. at UM

By

December 03, 2016

club

We like the location of the hotel and the resterant next door

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we are right nextdoor to Jimmy's. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

very enjoyable stay at your hotel
we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hi Pamgrizzly, Thanks for the great review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next one! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and very good service

By

November 07, 2016

My stay was great, I was well rested and very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you got plenty of rest during your stay. Your feedback is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you are in the area we hope that we get to see you again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less