Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 310 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

a good convenient hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

good fresh breakfast, comfortable beds and a decent fitness center to meet your basic needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi terrik23, Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Vadnais Heights. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean and spacious. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Ragdollx1, Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy we could accommodate you and make your stay excellent. We are delighted. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

We like the holiday inn experience

By

September 20, 2016

Hard to go wrong with Holiday Inn, the rooms are similar brand wide.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Steiner11, Thank you for the 4 star review. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice IHG Property

By

September 17, 2016

club

Very nice experience. Comfortable. Quiet. Convenient.
Good choices for hot and cold food for the breakfast. Staff is polite and professional. We will stay here again when we return to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Traveler-12, Thanks for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and variety of breakfast items. Our staff really appreciates your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you next visit time! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Room AC was a bit noisy. Overall a great hotel. I would recommend this place as a good place to stay at for Hay Days.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Bom custo x beneficio

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel com ótimo custo x beneficio tendo acesso interno para um bar externo. Quartos agradaveis, ar condicionado um pouco barulhento e pode ter melhora distribuição de ar, café da manhã agradavel cabendo maior variedade de alimentos. Estacionamento e wifi gratuitos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi, Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

good bed

By

September 06, 2016

good clean comfort was good overall appearance was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi snapnutz, Thank you for your comments. We're glad you enjoyed the comfortable bed and enjoyed the rest of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

August 31, 2016

club

We were very impressed with the size of our room and the extra space. We enjoyed the pool area and the exercise facilities as well. The elevator area was cramped but luckily not too busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Places2C, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we had to offer. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Need better pillows

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

You need to change your pillows. They are too small and don't support my head and neck for sleeping. Other than that, t he bed was comfortable and the room was dark and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that our pillows made things uncomfortable. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide another excellent experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Nice hotel in good location contected to Jimmys a great sports bar Restraunt
Stayted two days for business they had a very clean hotel even though looked buys

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Cheryl4735, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed the convenience of Jimmy's and how clean our rooms are. We hope to see you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful getaway!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Our stay was simply wonderful! Staff is friendly, our room was spacious, and exceeded our expectations! We will recommend and return!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hi Jhanson, Thank you so much for the great review! We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

August 29, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff greeted me warmly and made me feel at home. The hotel was kept very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Hi Jeff K12, Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear you really enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Vadnais Heights. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less