Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Away from home

By

July 23, 2017

All good things come to mind. The staff, the space, the rooms, the pool is so-so, but it's quiet, neat, clean and respectful.
Thanks guys!!

Read More
Read Less

The pool was drop dead freezing

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great overall stay - the only bad part was the pool. The water was freezing

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

July 17, 2017

Had a great quiet nights stay in a very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Accomodations

By

July 15, 2017

club

I would return to this location if I a'm ever in Vadnais Heights.

Read More
Read Less

housekeeping

By

July 14, 2017

club

very limited service was available. On July 4th no service at all was available.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

July 05, 2017

Thank you for the Excellent service. You made are stay for our Daughters wedding very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great location. Beds are comfortable and the rooms was nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The staff had excellent people skills

By

June 28, 2017

My wife and I had an excellent stay. Pool area was well maintained. From just walking into the front door,our impression was very high. It was so clean. Talking with the staff at the front deck, very helpful. Great people skills. Even down to the most important, the rooms. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Large suite, good breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

club

The one bedroom suite was quite large as was my friends two bedroom suite. Do not plan on using the pullout be,d it's probably the worst I've ever experienced. I ended up closing it back up and trying to sleep on the love seat with the Ottoman. The breakfast though busy was very good and had lots of selections. The pool size was decent enough but be careful the deck is very slick and the sides of the pool we're kind of green. I don't typically stay at a holiday in express but we were in town for a wedding in the area hotels were pretty booked however,this worked out ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay !!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We have been staying every year since 2002, and we keep coming back. Hotel is great, you can walk to the attached bar and restaurant without leaving the building. Very handy.
Will continue to come back every year

Read More
Read Less

Plant visit

By

June 22, 2017

club

The room and people were great. Did not use pool, although the fitness center had multiple treadmills and weights, I was disappoint there was only one elliptical and no bikes.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less