Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 389 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Canada trip

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good room. Quiet, accessible and roomy. great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine - I think a little high priced though

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was OK but a little high priced we decided to stay because it was close to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with good location

By

June 06, 2017

The room was clean and quiet and the bed and pillows were great. The hotel is in a nice area with lots of Minnesota stores and amenities near by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabe affordable stay

By

June 01, 2017

Traveled here for a three night business stay and found the room to be large and comfortable. Loved being able to open the room window and enjoy the weather. Near by amenities was a great surprise. Would recommend anyone to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms with comfortable beds

By

May 31, 2017

I was very pleased with our stay. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The pool is a little small, but we weren't able to use it much anyway. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast area was clean and had plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

May 26, 2017

club

Wonderful staff, especially male that works front desk in evenings. Met my mom there from Florida for my grandfathers funeral services that was few miles away. Staff has very BIG HEARTS and sincerely cared. Room was spotlessly clean and quiet. Breakfast was nice too. We decided to stay here another night it was so pleasant.
Defin will be staying here again when I go back to visit relatives.

Read More
Read Less

iowa visitor

By

May 18, 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful getting us the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hot tub

By

May 18, 2017

Went for mothers day and had a 1 night, my vacation family came and we went swimming and had a wonderful time. I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, good staff

By

May 17, 2017

seemed a bit run down for the price, area around hotel is good, decent suburb

Read More
Read Less

The new Holiday Inn Express properties.....

By

May 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn at Vadnaid Heights was well above my expectations. It was clean. Pretty new. Wrell decorated.
And, it had good parking areas CLOSE to the building.

I was there for a medical procedure at a hearby hospital
and the capability of the staff made it easy forme to both calm down AND rest well.

A great feature of this Holiday Inn Express is that it has
a realy good restaurant ATTACHED to the hotel. It had
good food and good service. They had a happy hour but I don't drink so I "struck out" on the real good feature.

Since I had just left a hospital shortly before I could not use this pool but I looked it over and it is a good one. I
did use the business center and it was peaceful and very comfortable.

I spend between 30 and 40 nights a year in hotels by myself. In the lat year I am now starting to use the new
Holiday Inn Express hotels. All of them have a whole new facelift and are new or remodeled. And at a fair
price. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to
my closest friends...............RRG

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 15, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for a short while, the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay better.

Comfortable bed, great location right off the interstate (but not too close to hear the noise).

Read More
Read Less