Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

It was nice. Staff did an amazing job. The price was a little high in my opinion for what we got but beyond that it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Long check in 1hour 45 min / poor pull out mattres

By

March 16, 2017

Long check in something about late basketball team check out.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very clean

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed here for a wedding and we were amazed at the comfort, quietness, cleanliness, and over all great hospitality. We had such a fabulous overnight experience with Holiday Inn Express, that when we had to book a last minute trip to Pennsylvania for a funeral, we decided to go with Holiday Inn Express again. The 2nd time we were with them for 4 nights and the experience in Pennsylvania was just as great as it was back at home in Minnesota. We will definitely be looking at these hotels whenever we are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better chair

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed here a few times, people are friendly and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very accommodating. Room was nice and clean. Pool was nice and warm. Great stay thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the truly nice review about your stay and our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dennis
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

March 06, 2017

club

I stayed here for three nights and found the hotel to be quiet at night with very little door slamming and children running up and down the halls. The front desk receptionist was very helpful and polite. I found my room to be very clean and was always made up upon my return from my meetings . I would definitely stay here again .

Read More
Read Less

Feb 2017 stay

By

March 01, 2017

Great staff and front desk. Very nice and took take of us fast and answered any questions we had. Room nice and clean. Pool and hot tub was clean and warm. Great stay and will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

February 26, 2017

Excellent service
Clean
Friendly staff
The fitness room had everything I needed!
The breakfast had tasty healthy choices!

Read More
Read Less

Cracked room

By

February 23, 2017

So many things in my room were damaged, I couldn't believe they'd still offer this room out. It looked like someone dropped a hammer in the sink, as there was a giant crack in it. The caulking around the shower was cracked, I think a few floor tiles were cracked, the whirlpool tub was cracked. The AC unit didn't really work, I sweated throughout the night, the bed was so uncomfortable. Total spring mattress from the budget section of a mattress store.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Great service and nice clean rooms. The breakfast area serves good quality food. A nice pool and fitness center.
My room had a Keurig brewer and K-cups.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Ray C, Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate your loyalty and the kind comments. I'm glad you were able to enjoy all our amenities. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep great workout healthy breakfast

By

February 19, 2017

All areas were clean and fresh. Thought the price was a little high. Club members with high stay rates should have a bigger discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We do offer a discounted rate only available online for our IHG Reward Members and hope you can take advantage of that discount next time. Thanks again for your review,
Read More
Read Less

stay here

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great service, accommodations and prices. try it you'll like it. People are great rooms and facility is clean and comfortable. Ease of access and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in! We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less