Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 702 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Vald 5-19

By

May 25, 2017

Desk clerks and support staff were very friendly and concerned about ones stay. Proximity to I-75 was convienient, with medium sound proofing.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Clean rooms, common areas, and outside. Easy to get to interstate and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Have been at this hotel several times; always get the same grat service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable One-Nite Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, except for the people next door, who let their young children scream and slam the door, over and over, @ 11:00 at nite.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless as usual

By

May 23, 2017

This is why I'm brand loyal to HIE. The quality is almost seamless regardless of location. This particular hotel is located conveniently off of I-75 with a good assortment of adjacent restaurants and other amenities. The staff are friendly and professional, the rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable, and furnished comfortably and in an aesthetically pleasing manner, the breakfast was delicious, and I left well rested. Frankly, I typically sleep better at HIE than I usually do at home!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable bed.

By

May 21, 2017

club

I will be staying here again on my way back home. Nice people, good rooms at a good price. Only complaint is noisy AC.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Typical of what to expect at a holiday inn express. Elevator was behaving odd and making a lot of noise. Decor was dated but ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for nice price

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel was one of the nicest holiday inns express we've stayed in. It was stylish and clean with welcoming staff and one of the best breakfast area attendants I have ever seen

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable, clean and the staff was courteous. I am not particularly fond of the breakfast items, but understand that it is really not a restaurant so I just get the items which I feel best meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Family Meeting

By

May 16, 2017

club

The accessibility from I75 was the main reason we chose to stay.
We were very pleased with the quick and professional check in.
The pool and hot tub was very enjoyable
The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable. also they had extra setting.
They have alot of restaurants that are in walking distants.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and large clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

I have been staying here for business and have to say they have the most outgoing and friendly front staff that I have ever encountered. Lots of smiles on all the employees faces.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in

By

May 15, 2017

club

below average HIE, no pool, breakfast choices fewer than some HIE, funny smell and traffic noise on highway side of hotel. The hotel as a whole was clean and the staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less