Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 619 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

quick stay

By

February 21, 2017

overnight stay was a great oasis on a long journey, allowing for some quiet R

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for value

By

February 21, 2017

The only negative is the sofa bed. My daughter did not sleep well on it

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2017

The bed and room were great. Will stay again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Mark, Thank you for spending an evening of your vacation at our Holiday Inn Express! It is great to know you enjoyed your visit, and even better to hear you would stay with us again if you came back through Valdosta. Thank you, as well, for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We hope to see you soon! Best wishes, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in Transit stay

By

February 09, 2017

I just stayed overnight at this Holiday Inn Express while in transit to final destination. I have used this Holiday Inn Express as a stop over on other trips when my final destination was farther south. The staff is very nice and accommodating even with some of my last minute reservations. It has always been clean and comfortable and has very convenient access.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Sweetpea, It was a pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay during your travels south. Thank you for stopping at our Holiday Inn Express, and thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards! We invite you to come back anytime you pass through Valdosta. Best regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable night stay

By

February 08, 2017

Our night was peaceful and quiet. Our kids enjoyed the pool to themselves. We were passing through and needed to stay for the night. We always stop at the Holiday Inn Express because they are so clean and rooms are nice and big for our family. The breakfast staff were wonderful and cheery. They took our plates when we were finished. There smiling happy attitudes made my morning great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks to you and your children for spending the night at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! We are so glad you enjoyed the pool and our breakfast, and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. Please come back again! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean hotel room especially compared to two other big name hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are very pleased to know you enjoyed the service and cleanliness at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta! Thank you for spending some time with us, and we hope to serve you again soon. All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Third time here

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE is fantastic as it is a great location close to the interstate and walking distance to restaurants close by. The staff was super helpful. We will return in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
It was great to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express again! Thank you for your loyalty to both our hotel and to IHG as a Platinum Elite member of our Rewards program. We hope lefty can come with you the next time you head to Valdosta! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Value

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

We were very impressed with the staff friendliness and efficiency. The hotel is clean, great beds and well managed.
Good breakfast and caring servers. Can't go wrong staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stop-over at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express during your vacation travels! It is wonderful to know you were impressed, and it was a privilege to serve you. Thank you, as well, for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We invite you to come back again anytime! Safe travels, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

February 03, 2017

Would recommend all my family and friends to book with this hotel. The hotel has a friendly setting that leads to a wonderful atmosphere!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Chris, We are thrilled to read your review and your great recommendation! Thank you very much for sharing about our wonderful atmosphere, and thank you for your loyalty at a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Holiday Inn Express anytime you head to Valdosta! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

Nice stay would definetly come again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Billy, It is wonderful to know you will stay with us again the next time you come to Valdosta! Thank you so much for spending some time at our Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

this was the fist time at this location and will definitely add to the regular stop when we head south

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
John, Thank you for staying with us at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express for the first time, and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and delighted to know you'll be coming back to see us the next time you head south. Thank you again! Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn!

By

January 26, 2017

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and this one did not disappoint! This location was clean, the staff was nice and the location was even great for all that I needed. I would highly recommend this location to family and friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Tisha, We love our guests! Thank you for sharing your great review and for staying with us at our Holiday Inn Express. We also appreciate your recommendation, and we ask you to come back the next time you're in the Valdosta area. Kind regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less