Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 550 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We pulled in at 2am, having been on the road all day. The staff was wonderful and check in was quick and easy and the room was clean and comfortable! I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

August 03, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with the surrounding attraction we attended. This Hotel is in a great location for the area. Friendly staff no matter what time of day and willing to meet customers needs. normal breakfast choices. As a fitness enthusiast, the fitness room could use more equipment. mainly a set of dumbbells. The room had a odd smell when first entering the room. not bad enough to notify the staff but mainly an odd cleaning odor. The smell subsided once settled in. I would stay at this location again. overall experience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We enjoy taking care of our guests and making them feel welcome, and it great to know you noticed our efforts! Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express while you were in Valdosta. I do apologize for not having everything you wanted in our fitness room, though, and I will be sure to share your input with our executive team for their consideration. Thank you again! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very breakfast area

By

August 01, 2016

club

The lady in breakfast area was very nice and helpful . The rest rest of our stay was not as wonderful .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Although it is great to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, I am very sorry the rest of your stay was not wonderful. We strive to deliver exceptional customer experiences, and it is as disappointing to us as it is to you that we did not do so during your visit. If you have any specific actions we can take to improve, please let me know: (229)249-8900. My deepest apologies again. Sincerely, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe, comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, especially breakfast staff. They have pancakes, not waffles. The property was clean and updated. The area was safe. The beds were comfortable. I do not think you will be disappointed if you stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Joyce, Thank you again for staying with us while you were traveling down I-75. It was a pleasure to serve you at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express, and I hope we have the opportunity to do so again soon! Best regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and relaxing

By

July 31, 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay. The room was very clean and updated. The staff was very friendly. All fixtures, furniture, water pressure, lights, TV, internet and air conditioning were working perfectly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and thank you for spending the evening at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! It is so nice to know you enjoyed your room and our staff, and we invite you to come back and stay with us again anytime you pass our direction. Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect adherence to brand

By

July 29, 2016

This was exactly what I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, immaculate hotel, stocked and clean breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
It is great to know our Holiday Inn Express provided everything you expected, and we thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! Please come back again anytime your travels bring you to Valdosta. Thank you again, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

Our stay was just for one night, but the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for spending a night of your vacation at our Holiday Inn Express! We were happy to host you while you were in Valdosta, and we ask you to come back anytime you pass our way. Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 27, 2016

club

the hotel staff was great and the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It was an honor to have you stay with us during your kids getaway, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed our staff and breakfast! Please come see us again at our Holiday Inn Express the next time you come to Valdosta. Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2016

club

Good location to shopping, restaurants and of course the relatives we came to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are very happy to know you appreciated the excellent staff at our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for staying with us while you were visiting relatives. Please come back again anytime Valdosta is a part of your travels! Hospitably, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 27, 2016

club

A great place to rest and unwind in Valdosta. It was very clean, the rooms were good size, and their breakfast selection seemed better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Matt, Thank you for choosing to rest and unwind at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! We are very pleased to know you had a great stay. Please come back again soon! Best regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and great staff

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is the cleanist hotel we have ever stayed at. The room met my wife's inspection. The friendly staff acknowledged you every time you came in the front door. The breakfast was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Denny, We delighted to have met your wife's cleanliness inspection criteria, and we thank you for staying at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. Please come back again soon! All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updating for the price we paid

By

July 26, 2016

club

For a Holiday Inn Express Hotel it really needs a face lift in comparison to others we've stayed at. It seemed expensive for the quality of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the appearance of our hotel. We put a great amount of effort into making sure our property remains up-to-date and fresh, especially since we are relatively new hotel. If you noticed any specific areas we could focus on improving, please let me know: (229)249-8900. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback! Sincerely, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less