Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice, clean rooms and extremely friendly staff. Highway noise at night but was remedied by switching fan from auto to constant. Bed is comfortable but a little on the extra firm side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times and would recommend to everyone. The location is great along with a friendly staff and well appointed rooms. Close to all resturaunts, Mall and the interstate. I enjoying the surroundings and feel the staff does a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
It is always a joy to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for continuing to stay with us! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to Valdosta! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Gave me the room I wanted, bed was comfortable, but pillows are to big

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for spending the evening at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express and for sharing your review! We are delighted to know you enjoyed our service, though I am sorry that our pillows did not quite suit your preferences. Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

September 14, 2016

club

The room and bed were comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the price was modest relative to other choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are glad to know you had a pleasant visit at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta, and we thank you for sharing your great comments about our comfort and staff. Please come back and stay with us again! Best regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good sleeping

By

September 14, 2016

club

A/C-Htr. Very noisy even on low, doors to guest rooms are loud and don't play on the 6:30 breakfast, closer to 7:00--other than that the rooms and hotel was clean and the people were very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Samm, Although it is great to hear you slept well and appreciated our staff and cleanliness, I am sorry that your AC unit was a bit noisy. I will be sure to have our maintenance team work on it immediately. Also, we should always have our breakfast hot and ready at 6:30, and I will work to understand why we were not on time during your visit. I do hope you allow us to serve you again, and I thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the beds!

By

September 09, 2016

club

Beautiful room, large bathroom with plenty of counter space. Beds are super comfortable as are the pillows. Lots of outlets for devices. Friendly staff at front desk. The cost just doesn't seem necessary-we stay at hotels just as nice (with the exception of the pillows) at a more reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
It is so nice to know you loved your bed and pillows at our Holiday Inn Express, and we are glad you enjoyed our front desk team as well. We do work hard to keep our rates very competitive with similar hotels in the area, but I am sorry you felt we were a little high. Please come back an see us again anytime you travel our direction, and our sincere thanks for choosing to stay with us! Kind regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

over all stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was a great motel and the front desk was super. We even stayed in the same motel coming home from our vacation. Again it was super. They shared a lot of information and answered our questions. Told us of places to eat and how to get there. Super experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Rev, Thank you for stopping at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta during your vacation travels! It was a pleasure to serve you both going to and coming from your destination, and we hope to provide another super experience the next time you pass our way. Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

September 06, 2016

club

Quick check in and out, friendly staff and such comfortable beds make this a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Lizabeth, We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your bed and the great staff at our Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for spending a little bit of your vacation time with us! We look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you to Valdosta. All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

September 03, 2016

club

overall experience was excellent with exception of odor of room. Fitness center could do with some updating,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
It is great to read your comments and know you had an overall excellent experience at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta. I do apologize for the odor in your room and will work with our housekeeping team to determine what occurred. Regarding the fitness center, we are starting the process of updating it, and I hope you'll be pleased when we complete that effort. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and recognition

By

August 22, 2016

The hospitality at this location has always been top notch. When calling in for my reservation the front desk immediately recognizes me when I give them my name. I have even seen the manager outside of the hotel and he has addressed me by name and asked how I was.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for continuing to stay at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express and for your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards! It is always a pleasure to welcome you back, and we are already looking forward to doing so again the next time you come our way. See you then! Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows are to die for

By

August 15, 2016

club

Room was clean, pillows were great, staff was friendly. Overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Snappy, It is great to know you enjoyed our pillows so much and that you had a good stay. Please come back and see us again at our Holiday Inn Express anytime you come to Valdosta! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

August 15, 2016

The gym could use some free weights to augment the machines it had. The location is great plenty to do in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Hulk, We are delighted to hear you had a great experience at our Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for staying with us while you were in Valdosta and for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We are working on adding free weights to our gym and hope to have them in place before your next workout with us. Thank you for sharing your suggestion! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less