Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 668 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable and Friendly

By

April 21, 2017

We were greeted warmly by the staff at the front desk and our "gold" status rewarded with an upgrade. The room was clean and comfortable and the temperature easy to set and control. Breakfast items were fresh and tasty. Tables were cleaned promptly so there were many options for sitting and dining. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here often and have never had any issues. Always great staff and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

front desk was very helpful we didn't have a reservation were just tired and needed a place to stop for the night

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

It was a nice stay and good value. Located near all of the eateries and mall...I could pretty much walk where ever I wanted to go from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating!

By

April 16, 2017

We called ahead to reserve two rooms, close together. The resort was very busy but they managed to work everything out for us! By the time we settled into the rooms and got ready for dinner, all the rooms were filled!! Room access from the parking lot was nice! We really enjoyed breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Too good to be true, but it was!

By

April 16, 2017

Truly outstanding staff and facilities at this property. I would like to publicly commend the front desk manager, Sulvi, who was kind, professional and a tremendous asset for this hotel. Another incredible manager was Jennifer who was in charge of the breakfast area. All the selections were fresh and Jennifer took personal responsibility for an immaculate eating area. She even went from table to table making sure each guest was happy with their breakfast. How great is that. Both of these ladies deserve the highest award possible for truly outstanding customer centered service. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Our kids loved the breakfast options, and the pool was a great way to unwind and let them play.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on long drive to Florida.

By

April 10, 2017

Great hotel located just off the interstate surrounded by resturants you can walk to. It was the perfect place to stop and stay to break up a long drive to Orlando, Fl. headed to Universal.

Read More
Read Less

Holliday Inn Express

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff will greet you at this nice and convenient locations. Big clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great oversight stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great pooll, excellent breakfast. Usual great experience at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

April 07, 2017

club

Overall we had a pleasurable experience as we always do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn express is always a welcoming place for us as we travel. Early or late night check in ,it's always waiting on us as thought we are home. The clean and comfort is nice to find after a long drive.. the breakfast bar with all the selections gets us off to a good start.

Read More
Read Less