Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 780 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Valdosta Trip

By

August 18, 2017

I would highly recommend this accommodation. The location is convenient. The staff is friendly and professional. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

What I would expect from Holiday Inn Express!!!

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

My family loves to stay at holiday in express because we know what to expec! Clean, well-kept rooms, friendly staff and a good hot breakfast! We have stayed at holiday in express from coast to coast of the US!

Read More
Read Less

Stay At Valdosta

By

August 16, 2017

The hotel rooms were clean and cool. Everything worked well. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. I would like to stay again one day.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast ladies

By

August 15, 2017

club

Amazing and very friendly. Always asking to assist and help in anything that we need.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and beautiful hotel.

By

August 15, 2017

Me and my wife stayed at this hotel because of location and price. It is so close to many restaurants, bars, and shopping centers. will use this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great price

By

August 14, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The price was right. We always use Holiday Inn Express when we are traveling from place to place.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay- mixed feeling

By

August 14, 2017

club

My initial check in was pleasant. I was upgraded to a suit because I was staying for more than a month. When I got up to my room I was exhausted and disgusted to find black hair all over the bathroom and the bed. Clearly the sheets weren't changed. They didn't clean up the hair for another couple of days. The cleaning staff oddly got better throughout my stay. They shouldn't be able to call the gym a gym because it's not. They have maybe two pieces of squeaky equipment in a poorly ventalated room. The breakfast is your basic warmed up frozen eggs, frozen apples and bananas, and other preserved snacks. No fresh fruit. The manager was very nice, but his staff weren't the best at dealing with problems, especially a group of 20 people having a party next door during one of my nights. They had a guitar and at one point a fight broke out in the hall. Just a yelling match, not a physical fight. It was still irritating when you have to be up at 5:30am for work and your trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2017

Very clean and great staff. Convenient location for traveling with plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Beds where great

By

August 10, 2017

Room clean bed was great room was a little loud. Would definitely stay agai. Great location close to places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place.

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very nice place. New, nice and clean facility. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic service; nice managers reception; walking distance to restaurants; just off highway so easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Value

By

August 03, 2017

club

This is an outstanding hotel. From the room to the free breakfast, there is nothing not to love. Staff was exceptional! Fast and friendly.

Read More
Read Less