Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 728 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice rest

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Night lights in bathrooms of these hotels would be nice

Read More
Read Less

I am a happy camper

By

June 19, 2017

Nice hotel friendly people, clean room. The business center have everything I need to complete my work

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel was good WiFi was not the greatest near window. Over all this was a very good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, good staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

3rd time staying overnight in this hotel for business. Always clean guest rooms and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Overall, a nice experience at this Holiday Inn Express and would stay at one again. Pleased with everything. Only one location for washing clothes was hard for me due to being handicapped and it being located at the end of a hall. Still pleased with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

staff professionals

By

June 16, 2017

club

All were customer focused. Breakfast personnel very interactive. Location good from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Breakfast choices were minimal

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall our stay here was good and we would stay here again. The staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. The internet was slow and the breakfast choices were minimal compared to other Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was amazing as always! My family and I enjoy staying here each time we visit Valdosta. Nice place to relax and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very clean

By

June 10, 2017

Great hotel clean friendly better than expected for a two star hotel! Enjoyed iur stay. Sleep quality only low because my teenage boys were on the beds and I was on a pullout couch but still great space for the money and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

This was a last minute stop on our way through to Disney World from Chicago, It was a nice resting point with a great room and a decent area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms. Good breakfast. Free Wifi. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Interstate right next to hotel but noise level not bad. They even supply ear plugs in room if needed.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

June 08, 2017

the room was not cleaned especially the bathroom. previous guest left items in the room which we asked to be removed from drawers but never was so was unable to unpack our items. shower had hairs so unable to shower while we were there and check into another hotel in town to do so after our 2 request were ignored for cleaning. also I do not know if something of concern for hotel but the room fridge never cooled

Read More
Read Less