Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 760 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff was great! My family had a great stay. Place is clean and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Relaxing

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to relax after a long day of driving. This location has everything you will need for a nice break

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

July 14, 2017

My husband and I along with our 4 kids stayed at this hotel on our way to Fl. It was one of the best stays we've ever had anywhere. The only down side was the internet was somewhat hard to get signed on to and the pancake machine went down several times at breakfast. Neither of those things were a big deal because everything else was fabulous. Thank you guys for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Always as expected

By

July 14, 2017

As a business traveler I like to have a clean, quiet place to finish work and rest for the night. I've never been disappointed with this hotel. My only suggestion is a little more light for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

July 13, 2017

I appreciated the seating area in addition to the sleeping area. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant

By

July 13, 2017

Great night rest!! Hotel was very clean would rank it number one on my favorite list!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

By

July 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was accommodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The curtains needed to block the light better, otherwise excellent all around, in musing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Grand home coming!

By

July 13, 2017

I grew up in this community, and had not visited it for more than 40 years. I returned to celebrate a family reunion. Little did I anticipate the warmth and openness that I encountered when I registered at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Valdosta West . This site, in no ways represented the sort of reception that I had anticipated. The desk staff listened responsibly, responded intelligently, and were very sharp to anticipate our needs.

Rather it was warm, friendly, open, and quite sophisticated - who knew that this quiet, rustic, and very "southern" community could provide this level of
service.

Thank you Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Valdosta West

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel stay at Valdosta

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this room over the phone with Holiday Inn reservations while traveling to Florida. The staff was very pleasant and they acknowledged my member status. The hotel was clean, the pool was well taken care of and the complimentary breakfast was great. The staff in charge of the breakfast area was very friendly and they went out of their way to make sure everyone was taken care of. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good night

By

July 11, 2017

I pass through Valdosta at least once a year, and I always stay at this HIE each time. It is always clean, comfortable, and, despite being an obviously busy hotel, it has always been very quiet whenever I am there. Definitely a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

When we arrived, we were greeted warmly. Our room was very clean and smelled fresh. Our breakfast was nice and hot and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

The staff running the breakfast buffet were great.

Read More
Read Less