Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 599 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean well kept hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Stayed for business. Room was clean. Staff was courteous.Hotel well maintained. Parking was a little tight due to my large work truck. Would definitely stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy outside- quiet inside. Great service!

By

February 11, 2017

While it is pretty noisy outside due to the freeway,it was peaceful inside. Staff was exceptional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn. Santa Clarita

By

February 11, 2017

The room was clean andvthecstaff was very welcoming. This hotel is conveniently located right off the freeway and there lots of food and shopping choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

good size room

By

February 11, 2017

club

clean and comfortable bed. lIke the fact that it had a fridge and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel!

By

February 03, 2017

club

I left my billfold at the hotel, called from 1 hr down the road, and they found it and saved it for me. Picked it up 4 days later, and there was not a single thing missing from it!! Exceptional honesty from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit

By

January 29, 2017

Very helpful staff. We have stayed in this location several times and always enjoy the location, cleanliness, comfort, and availability.

Read More
Read Less

Bad internet

By

January 27, 2017

club

Hotel is above average with the exception of the internet. Internet was unusable

Read More
Read Less

family frip

By

January 25, 2017

This was a nice stop over on the was to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed only 1 night

By

January 25, 2017

club

Bad weather in the Southern California area forced us to seek lodging for the evening rather than risk driving further in pending inclement weather. Being a IHG member and familiar with Holiday Inn Express, we decided that we would stay in the Santa Clarita location. The main reason we choose Holiday Inn Express is the consistency in all properties. We can expect a clean, comfortable room at a competitive price. When our travel plans requires an overnight or extended stay, we look for Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Exelent stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Clean, quiet, confortable and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Just need a fax machine couldn't send paperwork to office after my workday

By

January 23, 2017

Good staff and polite. Loved how breakfast was always on time, never short of food. Need to improve parking especially when hotel is booked.

Read More
Read Less

The greeting we received.

By

January 19, 2017

The best greeting I have received was the front desk person named Luis. He was so professional, nice, helpful and engaging. We felt very welcomed when we checked in on Jan 9th @ 9pm. This person needs to be promoted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Nonex2, Thank you for the special mention of Luis as far as customer service. We pride ourselves with the friendliness of our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express, Valencia. Thank you for your business and your loyalty to the Brand.
Read More
Read Less