Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 709 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying there. The hotel was great. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience! I would absolutely come back to the same place again

By

June 26, 2017

club

Won't stay anywhere else in the area... I will absolutely be back to the same Hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and friendly. The rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Clean

By

June 24, 2017

Place was extremely clean and housekeeping staff were excellent. Breakfast was extremely fresh, while variety isn't very huge; the quality and freshness was top notch. Only issue was the laundry facilities as they let the BW hotel tenants next door use the machines so good luck trying to do any laundry with an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 22, 2017

club

It's always a great experience checking into this Holiday Inn Express near Magic Mountain, The rooms are always clean, and more importantly, the staff is awesome. And found out on my last visit, that the city bus stops in front of the hotel to shuttle you to Magic Mountain, at no cost-bonus. This is the hotel of my choice when I visit in the area. Thanks Holiday Inn Express and your great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to Magic Mountain

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very close to Magic Mountain which was great after a full day at the park.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are very comfortable and customer service is great.

By

June 21, 2017

club

One of the best Hotels I have stayed in. I would strongly recommend to anyone. The staff was very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD TO STAY FOR A LOWER PRICE

By

June 21, 2017

club

Not worth the value. Needs to be updated. Breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Not your average Holday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was a little dated and needs renovations. The staff is awesome and attentive to their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

We we're in town to go to Magic Mountain and decided to stay here. Location was great! Right across the street. We rode the free trolley that picks you up right in front of the hotel and takes you over to the front gate of six flags in the morning, and picks you up again that evening. The breakfast was great. Our room was very clean and convenient. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage und freundliches Pesonal

By

June 20, 2017

club

Guter Schlafkomfort und Annehmlichkeiten.
Neues sehr sauberes Badezimmer mit moderner Ausstattung.
Idealer Ausgangspunkt zu dem Freizeitparks in Santa Clarita.
Pool und Whirlpool zum erfrischen und Ausspannen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable for our stay. Pool was cool and refreshing on a day when temps were over 100 degrees! Breakfast is good and hotel staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less