Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

holiday Inn Valpo

By

March 23, 2017

club

the most amazing staff ever. Clean and quiet. Great location to everything in Valpo

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall great service from the staff, I enjoy the hot tub and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Valparaiso
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff!

By

March 05, 2017

club

Gave us the wrong room shower kept flooding out under the bathroom door staff was rude pool area was horrible and I will not being staying at this location again!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, and friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

This location is near several busy roads but far enough away for a quiet night of sleep. The fresh cookies upon arrival were a nice touch The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot in Valpo

By

March 01, 2017

club

I stay at this Holiday Inn every time I visit my daughter at college. There are many other hotels in the area, but my experience at the Holiday Inn has always been a good one! The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott G. General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Valparaiso Indiana
Read More
Read Less

Valparaiso Holiday Inn NICE!!!

By

February 28, 2017

Great staff and Fantastic Breakfast. Although the rooms could us updating and beds the overall was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

DCS

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall decent hotel for quick night stay. I will stay again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep!

By

February 22, 2017

club

We simply needed a place to lay our heads while in town. We had other choices, but based on other experiences at other Holiday Inn Express locations, we reserved a room here. This was probably the nicest so far! The room itself was adequate - the chairs were a little outdated, but the bed was ah-mazing! So comfortable! Plenty of pillows.

The shower water pressure could have been better, but there was plenty of head room for tall people to be comfortable.

The icing on the cake was their Sunday breakfast buffet. We were in a time crunch in the morning. It was super convenient to come down to a hot breakfast. Not sure if they have the same quality and variety on other days. The coffee was hot and plentiful, even more importantly - it was GOOD coffee! There was an assortment of options for any diet. The dining room attendant was kind and thoughtful. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Staff and breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with friendly staff and very clean rooms. The bed was nice and the breakfast was good. The staff makes this hotel shine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were in town only for an overnight to attend a wake and funeral. But all things considered we had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn and the stay were all very nice

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very predictable stay to all other Holiday Inn Express Hotels, nothing extraordinary. Great stay, with no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

no one could sleep that night due a loud faulty rattling heater and everyo

By

February 10, 2017

every thing was wonderful but the rattling heater. We were exhausted the following morning due to lack of sleep. The breakfast eas good and everyone was ver professional. This is the only bad experience we have had with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less