Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 523 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great room for the price

By

October 21, 2017

club

Heidi is the only hotel we used for travel. We were on a cross country drive.

Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

This hotel provided everything we needed for a good night of rest while passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great smiles, quiet and clean rooms

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted quickly nice and politely at the front desk and they treated me and my serice dog with respect and genuine appreciation.

The room was crisp and clean, good water pressure and hot showers.

Breakfast was great, love the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 12, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a 5 ☆ hotel with a wonderful staff and a great hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were greeted very friendly and staff was really available to answer questions regarding the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed time off work with my family and relaxed by the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

October 09, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our four-night visit for annual family reunion! This was our fourth visit to this hotel and we had another great experience! The entire staff is very friendly and efficient! The room was very clean and comfortable! The breakfast was hot and delicious!! Thank you all for another great time! We will see you all again soon!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good place

By

October 09, 2017

Quiet location. Staff was very helpful. I had accidentally booked a Room in the wrong city. It would have been too late to cancel. Nor wanted to travel to the other city the staff here was kind enough to call the other hotel and get the cancelation taken care f for mr.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Smith stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Nice hotel, not a lot of food choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price.

By

October 04, 2017

club

Very clean, well appointed, safe area, convenient to services, friendly staff, very large room for price.

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay in safe area with pleasant staff

By

October 03, 2017

Last minute reservation for a 9 yr old and his mother traveling 6 hours away for funeral of family member. Staff was able to find room for another family member who was pleased being able to get rest after long day of arrangements for their immediate family. .again the young lady working up front that late night was what brought me to the decision to stay there instead of traveling to another city for lodging. Facility was clean and quite. The bathroom door wouldn't stay closed but solved by putting a bag in Fr not of the door. I would recommend a friend

Read More
Read Less

loud stay

By

October 02, 2017

I really like this hotel but this time I had some really noisy neighbors. We got in really late around 2:00 am and was startled around 5:00 with really loud music next door. I waited for a while for it to settle down but it never did. I called the front desk and they immediately took care of it. Their staff is very responsive and we really appreciated it. I will stay here again since we go to Fayetteville quite a bit.

Read More
Read Less