Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

good environment and great service

By

August 09, 2016

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel overall. It is clean and comfortable. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

A couple of suggestions:

1. It is annoying that you have to log in the internet every time you enter the building during the stay. If the internet access is set to allow customers' cellphone or computer to recognize automatically instead of log in each and every time it would be more convenient.

2. The pillows are too soft to support the neck and head for good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Chrisf2307, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the Pillows. We will forward your input to our design team to make appropriate action. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place in Arkansas

By

August 09, 2016

club

The friendliness of the front desk and breakfast staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Annheber, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice place to rest and continue on with out travels

By

August 08, 2016

we were on our way to visit the Hoilday Inn /vacation club in Gatlinburg{ TN

Read More
Read Less

excellence

By

August 01, 2016

This hotel was awesome you must see for yourself to understand the level of service and comfort I experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello Busyman1235, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

August 01, 2016

club

The location is excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Machoman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am so happy that we meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

August 01, 2016

Our room was in bad condition. Like it had been prepared with lack of concern. Missing towels. Missing toiletries. This was our second room. The first room was worse with an odor emitting from the refrigerator. After opening it, it seems someone earlier stored a catch of fish or something else without bagging it so the blood was left sitting in a pool. Management moved us to another room. Both rooms were equally unkept. Primary concern: the carpets need replacement. Grease and other stains very visible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hirams, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

July 27, 2016

Very good property.. excellent staff. Room was very clean, very good condition and very quiet. This is what I expect in a hotel room. Everything about this location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello Travelling Agent 2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Conveniant, friendly

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good place to stop for a night, Friendly staff, close to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Skyjawk1pilot, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice HIE

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice HIE. It has the typical limitations of all HIE (breakfast choices), but I rank it ahead of most. The staff was fine. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Clemsontoby14000000000000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay always consistant

By

July 11, 2016

club

My family and I always stay at Holiday Expresses when we travel and have never been disapointed from coast to coast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Odell Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Consistency through our hotels is key to our success. As you mentioned, it is very important to you that we meet your expectation not once, not twice but every time you stay with our hotels. And I am pleased to hear our staff never disappoint you! . In behalf of my staff, I thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guests, We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

The breakfast was ok. But needs to be changed more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

AC controls

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I know this is a little thing but I like motel rooms that that have Heat and Air controls that you can select Fan ON all the time. This was the case with this room. For me this makes for a much better nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less