Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Professional staff, clean comfortable room and adequate breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Dmann474, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable place to stay!

By

February 17, 2017

They replace to stay on coming to Van Buren and the Fort Smith area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful, peaceful stay, had no issues, wish I could have stayed longer. Lots of shopping areas nearby. Staff was very kind and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Ug85, Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was very smooth and staff was knowledgeable of my requests and willing to help make my stay be as enjoyable as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello CindyMac, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 12, 2017

All you expect when you choose holiday inn.
Great staff
Clean rooms
Good cost benefit ratio

Read More
Read Less

Newer rooms

By

February 09, 2017

club

A nice hotel clean and well maintained rooms. Friendly staff and short driving distance to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Scooter23, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed the weekend, the room was clean and big, we had a lot of down time from the tournament that we spent in the room and it was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Tori, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sports Trip

By

February 05, 2017

club

We stayed two nights and had a very nice time. Our room was great and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
CRHOK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 01, 2017

Clean room. Clean pool. Breakfast was good but limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello, Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn review

By

January 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay, clean very reliable and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Woderful expirience

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent in all aspects. Very clean and extremely comfortable. Would definately stay at this location again when on business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello, Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Van Buren

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed here while working in the area very nice hotel and the staff was helpful when given the opportunity if needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Gametime200707, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less