Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 413 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Terrible

By

March 24, 2017

We arrived the evening of March 22nd, the heater and a/c unit did not work, the receptionist tried to fix it but could not, the seat on the commode was loose, almost fell off when we tried to use it, but the kicker was, there was someone in the room above us that did not quiet down until after 11:00 pm which by that time I was already awake. We called downstairs around 9:30 pm and nothing happened, I really wanted to call the Van Buren police department, maybe that would have been a wake up call. We stayed at this location on March 8th and experience was completely different.
Breakfast was terrible, same as the stay on the 8th. We stay at Van Buren because it is approx. half way from Kansas City to Texas where my family lives. I love the Holiday Inn but I may have to rethink my choice in the future. Also the rooming pricing was approx. $40.00 higher last night compared to the 8th.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff members.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Only one elevator and it was slow. Everything else was great! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed and Bedding!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We couldn't get over how soft and luxurious the sheets were! and the bed was just firm enough for my partners bad back. We wathced Alice in Wonderland, and the Goonies. Pretty much perfect after driving 11 hours. we Loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed here on a whim due to being tired of driving and loved it. I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Mr. Lewis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

March 19, 2017

Stayed at the hotel for business and was pleased. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the covers felt really nice! The best sleep I have had in a hotel in a long time. The staff was always friendly every time I walked past anyone at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Jcha013, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Repeat visits to this location

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location several times in the last few months. Everything about it is great except that the pet fee is too high in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over all a pretty good stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Over all this was a pretty good stay. Fairly quiet place, not a lot of noise.
Couldn't get wired network to work, but wireless was fine. Good size of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

club

This hotel was quiet, comfortable, and easily accessed from the highway. Breakfast was delicious. I did not use the fitness center or pool but they were available. I'd recommend this hotel to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

HELPFUL STAFF

By

March 09, 2017

club

GREAT PLACE TO RELAXWHILE ON THE ROAD.
FIX THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER CONTAINER TO BE ABLE TO EXTRACT THE SOAP FROM THE CONTAINER.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff very nice! I would
stay here again. Great location to freeway and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful

By

March 01, 2017

Everything about the stay was exactly what we were wanting for the night.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 01, 2017

club

Love the fact that the hotel is not on the busy highway. It is very clean and the bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less