Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay always consistant

By

July 11, 2016

club

My family and I always stay at Holiday Expresses when we travel and have never been disapointed from coast to coast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Odell Family, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Consistency through our hotels is key to our success. As you mentioned, it is very important to you that we meet your expectation not once, not twice but every time you stay with our hotels. And I am pleased to hear our staff never disappoint you! . In behalf of my staff, I thank you for sharing your experience with us and our future guests, We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 06, 2016

The breakfast was ok. But needs to be changed more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

AC controls

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I know this is a little thing but I like motel rooms that that have Heat and Air controls that you can select Fan ON all the time. This was the case with this room. For me this makes for a much better nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 03, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. The staff are typically friendly and attentive. Facilities are modern and clean. I always find a Holiday Inn to stay at whenever possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Colorado Chuck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and love towards our hotels. Obviously, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to be at your service. We hope you will visit us again. Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, clean

By

June 30, 2016

club

I've stayed at this property for the past three years while in Van Buren on business. The mattress is a bit hard (definitely not a pillow top mattress!) but overall an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
W.R, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Harold S.

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great hotel. Clean, great service and very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Mr. Harold, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good room

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

was a good holiday in on the way to oklahoma. about half way for me.

Read More
Read Less

Van Buren Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2016

Very comfortable and quiet. Mattress firm but comfortable. Room very clean. Common areas spotless. Staff friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Marine7072, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Cleanliness is fore most important and I see that you notice quality with our Housekeeping department.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A Better Holiday Inn

By

June 07, 2016

This Hotel is a little bit away from the "Happening" but this makes this hotel so good. I really enjoy the fitness room. Even it is a little small they have at least some weights and not just standard walking and bicycle units.

Its just a 10 minute drive to Fort Smith so I really enjoyed the stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Work for Life, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Ellie IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We have refreshed out fitness center and pool area just recently and I am glad that you checked it out. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 06, 2016

club

King suite with fold out bed was a very large room, larger than I have encountered at other properties. Staff was great, although the property is a little hard to find off the interstate. Nice addition is a movie theater right across the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you could see the quality with our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 04, 2016

I stay at this location several times per year. It's a good value, good location, and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Musicman82 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and highest level of loyalty to our hotel itself. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel

By

June 04, 2016

club

I traveled for business. Staff was nice, hotel was clean and my room was comfortable. The mattress was a little hard for my taste but I was able to sleep very well. I was not able to connect to the WIFI in my room for some reason had to use my own hotspot.

Read More
Read Less