Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 390 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Woderful expirience

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent in all aspects. Very clean and extremely comfortable. Would definately stay at this location again when on business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Van Buren

By

January 15, 2017

Stayed here while working in the area very nice hotel and the staff was helpful when given the opportunity if needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Gametime200707, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Van Buren, AR

By

January 11, 2017

club

Outstanding place to stay. Great caring staff and very good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Ezjgang, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Front desk was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean. It was a little to warm when entering the room. There was a spider Web from sprinkler head to closet area. Great amenities and breakfast selection. I would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities hotel has to offer and same time, I am not sure how we missed a spider web. Please accept our apologies. I assure you that we will take necessary steps to prevent mistakes of such a kind. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

January 08, 2017

club

My husband and I are snowbirds who travel more than 2300 miles each way as we journey to and from our winter location in Arizona. We spend Christmas at home with family, then leave to reach Arizona for New Years. Each day's drive can be long and tiring. Weather and road conditions are unpredictable at the end of December. We really never know where we will be at the end of a particular day. That has caused us to have some not-so-good experiences with motels. This Holiday Inn Express was one of the best choices we have made in seven years of winter and spring travel. It was shiny clean, very comfortable and the price was surprisingly affordable. We will definitely stay here again when we can.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Nana736, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Clean establishment comfortable bed

By

January 07, 2017

club

So far I have not stayed at a Holiday in that was not sparkly clean and have the most comfortable beds in the business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Just1Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

January 04, 2017

club

Was realy pleased with the Express. We started staying in them we we go on vacation and have visited a few. I will have to say this was one of the best we have used to date. Very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Lost in Texas, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Jaimin Patel
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Clean and friendly staff. Will stay again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello Cotton81, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe, clean hotel

By

November 29, 2016

I make regular stays at this particular hotel. There is no place I'd rather stay. The hotel is safely located, the service is attentive, the rooms are updated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Monthly

By

November 18, 2016

I stay at this hotel at least once a month for business. There are other hotels in the area but the Manager at this hotel really looks out for his customers, especially me as a Spire Elite Member. The staff and Manager are friendly, and treat everyone fairly.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Fort Smith/Van Buren area who need a nice hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
the room was very nice and comfortable.the breakfast was good also

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Terry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

October 25, 2016

club

This hotel was a great choice!
Clean and comortable rooms.
The staff, expecially Colton at the front desk, were so polite and helpful
We have stayed here twice in the last two months and would highly recommend it.
Try Frank's restaurant near by..YUM!
Thanks Holiday Inn for our great stay

Read More
Read Less