Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 400 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    28

Vacation stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great for a business stay. Centrally located to many attractions and things to do. Check out the Galpin Ford car museum next door if you like cars. Great service and staff. An older property however if you want to be centrally located this is the place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

February 23, 2017

club

My room was clean.The breakfast staff very friendly, my stay was very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

February 22, 2017

club

called the front desk to let them know my flight was delayed, and would be arriving after late check in. Manny took care of everything! my reservation was held , so no worries about not having a room. Manny was great!, made sure we got the best possible price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, but internet can be improved. Rooms where clean, beds comfortable and the food was acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

club

Breakfast was good. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, however there is not an ice machine on all levels and water was not provided although we are reward members. It would be nice if you provided a choice of beer or wine in your hotel for purchase.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We will look into this and thank you for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

good place and friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

after 5 hours driving warmly and friendly staff made us relax and enjoyed stay in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the staff friendliness. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing compared to other locations

By

February 15, 2017

club

Although the staff is very friendly, this location is not up to the Holiday Inn Express standards I have seen at other locations. We had various problems throughout our stay and some were addressed and others not. I found the rooms to be on the dirtier side as well as needed updating - stains everywhere etc. the beds were very comfortable though he and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 13, 2017

It is very clean and comfortable. The Front Desk, Housekeeping

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to LA

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean, Safe, Free Breakfast. Everything I expect when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our property meeting your standard. It's something our staff and management takes very seriously, We appreciate your review and hope you will be our guest in the future. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 09, 2017

club

This is the best hotel i have stayed in so far hope to come back soon

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and service

By

February 08, 2017

club

this is the best hotel i have visited all the staff were nice . great breakfast, my room looks good.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Conveniently located near the highway. Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and tidy rooms. Good choices at the breakfast. Ample parking available. A lot of eating choices available at walking distance. Good overall experience. Keep it up

Read More
Read Less