Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 266 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Family visit for a graduation

By

May 25, 2017

club

Nice room comfortable bed quiet environment breakfast options hot shower and convenience of refrigerator and microwave in room. Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room we stayed in was very clean. Beds, linen, furniture, bathroom, windows, sinks were all very clean.
The beds, pillows, sheets and comforter were soft, clean and smelled nice.

Read More
Read Less

A "First Rate" Staff!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment you arrive at the hotel, you will be greeted by a knowledgeable and extremely pleasant front desk staff. The facility is immaculate and the rooms extremely comfortable. Mary, breakfast staff,makes the start of the day a pleasant experience! She is always smiling and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Simply An Outstanding Lodging Experience

By

May 22, 2017

In most ventures, the human element/interactions are the overriding keys to business success. This hotel, with its genuinely caring professionals, is a clear example of that concept. That is not to minimize the hotel's physical amenities, but the great folks who work there are as good as you will find anywhere. Further, it does not matter who is on duty, the outstanding service is consistently delivered professionally and with a smile. After a long, and often challenging, drive to this hotel, I know that all will be well as soon as I check-in. THANKS to all of you for all that you do.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. The lobby is beautiful, the breakfast was nice, and our room was comfy and very clean. We will most certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless nights

By

May 14, 2017

club

When making a reservation check to see if there is a wedding party on the same date, if there is book someplace else. 10 reservations for a wedding party against your single reservation means you don't count.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room with great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

I continue to have great experiences at Holiday Inn Express when I travel and this location ranks as one of the best....
Thank you for the hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 12, 2017

club

If you have to go to Van Wert, stay here! Not many reasons to go tho, LOL.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. The staff went out of their way to make sure you had everything that you needed. Large nice breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 03, 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice staff. Bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Received anniversariy card upon checking in, signed by all staff. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel,...stayed a couple times here,...love it.

Read More
Read Less