Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good location and breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel located close to freeway for easy travel. Breakfast choices were plenty and fed our family nicely. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was a little on the soft side but that is personal preference. Staff were extremely friendly and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 12, 2017

club

front desk people were nice and knew area for gathering information of where to go. clean rooms and easy to check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good day nato, We are very happy to have had you as our guest and pleased that we exceeded your guest expectation. Thank you for your kind words and the 5 star satisfaction rating. It's great to learn that our guest service staff is taking good care of our guests. Management will thank them. We hope that if travel brings you back to our area, that you will return and stay with us in the future. Pleasant travels, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

great rooms and breakfest

By

March 08, 2017

club

5 star
favorite place to stay in his area
I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi eprnfl, It truly was a pleasure to read your guest satisfaction review of our hotel. We are glad that we are your favorites place to stay while in the area and you intend on returning to stay with us in the future. I will share your review with our staff and thank you again for continuing to be our guest and your great recommendation. Faithfully yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Sufficient for a night or two

By

March 07, 2017

club

Breakfast selection was fair, room was average, but the bed was comfortable for my preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Twoamuse, Thank you for being our guest recently and leaving a guest satisfaction review. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and found our bed very comfortable. We hope that if travel brings you back to the area you will return to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

Comfortable bed and the pool was clean and good temperature. The hotel is close to the freeway to get wherever you need to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hi dtanner03, We was glad to have had you as our hotel guest lately. Thank you for your kind words, specifically about our pool cleanliness and temperature, Comfortable bed and location to the freeway and destination points. We see you are a IHG Rewards Gold elite member and and I thank you for joining. We truly hope you are benefiting from all that the membership has to offer. If travel bring you back to the area we invite you to return and lodge with us in the future. Thank you again! Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 28, 2017

club

My group Consisted of 30 visitors which had all of our needs met in a clean friendly enviroment. Highly reccomend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello MSgt Fitz, Thank you for your groups business and being guest's of ours recently. We was elated to receive your written 5 star guest satisfaction review with your kind written comments. As our hotels representative that handles group and corporate travel accounts, our management team was happy to see that I am providing a great group travel experience and we hope the reader will take advantage of your group travel recommendation. I truly encourage the reader to please reach out to me when group or corporate travel planning, both large or small is needed for the North Portland or Vancouver area in the future. Again it was a pleasure to host your JrROTC group! Professionally yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the property was clean and safe, the room and bed were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hi Karen15, Thank you for the wonderful guest satisfaction review. We appreciate you as our guest and are happy we exceeded your guest expectations. We are glad to see you recommend us to fellow travelers and look forward to lodging you upon your return. Safe travels, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area. Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

February 26, 2017

club

Clean quiet home like feeling comfortable bed. Like the beer wine and soup nights the put on. And the movie's available for viewing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Kurt, Thank you for taking time to write a guest satisfaction review and lodging with us. We are glad you really enjoyed our hotel and felt right at home. We hope that if travel brings you back to the area you will stay as our guest again in the future. Sincerely yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area. Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 24, 2017

club

Typical hotel room. Bed is a bit too firm. Staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Hi Danimae, We want to thank you for being a guest of ours lately. Thank you for the 4 star rating and your kind comments regarding our guest service staff. Overall we are glad we exceeded your expectation. We are sorry the comfort level of the bed as a bit to firm. We work consistently to make improvements and hope that you will return and stay with us again in the future. Faithfully yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area. Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Clean and had a great time.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Took my two grandchildren for an overnight stay. They enjoyed the pool and hot tub. They made friends in the pool area and had fun.

Breakfast was good but disappointed that the pancake machine was inoperable.

This hotel was walking distance to Elmer's, which was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hi Debbie, Thank you for being our guest and taking time to write about your lodging with us. We are very happy you and your grandchildren had a great time at the hotel and you found everything clean. Please except our apology. We are sorry the pancake machine broke down the morning of your breakfast. Our breakfast attendant tried to repair it but could not get it to work correctly that morning. it required a replacement part and am happy to say, was repaired in time for the following breakfast morning. I'm sure the grand kids was disappointed in not being able to see it in action. We certainly hope that if travel brings you back to the Vancouver/Portland area, that you choose to stay with us in the future. Thank you again! Respectfully yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean room, breakfast was good. Hotel is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Cem1810, Thank you for taking time to write a guest satisfaction comment regarding lodging with us. We are pleased that we exceeded your guest satisfaction expectations and you truly enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope that when travel brings you back to the area, you will stay with us again in the future. Safe travels, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less

Great room to relax and centrally located

By

February 19, 2017

My quick business trip ended up lasting all week. The rooms were just want I needed to feel at home - quiet, comfy and definitely relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi SeattleHank, Glad to have had you lodge with us from Lynwood. We truly value our corporate travelers and so was very happy to have received your thoughts and comments regarding your stay. Thank you for sharing with the reader; whom I hope are fellow corporate travelers, that we are a exceptional hotel that fits your travel allotment. In our IHG long standing tradition, we have travel discount rates for our corporate travelers that will surprise and satisfy your firms needs and encourage all our corporate travelers to contact our IHG hotel in the areas you do business for all the details. Safe travels and our hopes for success when you return home. Professionally yours, Paul Weston AGM Director of Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vancouver Mall/Portland Area. Vancouver, WA USA
Read More
Read Less