Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Poor value

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was further from I-5 than they said, I thought the value was note good as they raised my rate approx. $30 from the original rate as I changed date from Friday to Saturday.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Stayed for one night, but tend to be very picky about cleanliness. This hotel met my expectations. Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. My room was next to the elevator and did not hear it at all.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Always clean. Friendly staff. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Portland Oregon Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

A last minute trip to Portland for a funeral was my reason to stay at this hotel. I used my loyalty points thinking I would get a less than expected room. Quite the opposite, room was clean and spacious. Slept like a baby. The only thing I would change about my visit us to have the vending machine have more options. Overall excellent staff experience.

Read More
Read Less

A repeat customer in multiple states

By

June 14, 2017

club

I love this place, I visit with my family, a girlfriend's get-away and I love the cleanliness most of all.

I feel like a get a lot for what I pay for. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Convenient location, comfortable beds, quiet rooms and good breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Poor AC system

By

June 10, 2017

A group of us had to attend a conference in the area. Neither of the rooms rented had an AC that functioned properly. Was cooler to open windows and listen to traffic all night.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been an excellent stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Not a deal breaker ... yet, but I think the front desk employees could have provided more personalized attention like eye contact to answer question that has nothing to do with finding answers in on the computer.

Although again, not a deal breaker, when we checked out at 4:30am, the person at the front desk was helping someone check in and she looked at me and I told her that I will leave my keys here (about 6 feet away from her) and she said ok. That was all she said. I think a nice touch would to have been cordial and saiy something like, - thank you for staying with us, we appreciate that you did. But I understand she was with a customer (although was not talking with her at the time)

If you don't care whether the front desk gives you their full attention, then this would be a fine place to stay.

The sleep, both my wife and I commented on, before we left after a two night stay, was excellent. The mattress was very, very comfortable and the bedding was just enough.

Felt safe while we stayed there especially in the neighborhood surroundings.

A bonus is that the location of the hotel is near enough to walk to a great tasting restaurant called the Hudson.

Read More
Read Less

Close to business meeting

By

June 02, 2017

Within walking distance to all day meeting. Close to shopping mall and places to dine out. Easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable get-away stay

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the hotel. The staff was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

June 01, 2017

Great stay for the price near mall and stores, and places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 01, 2017

club

The hotel overall was exactly what I expected. The breakfast was a normal Holiday Inn breakfast. The pool and hot tub were clean! My only major issue was the lack of outlets in the room. If the bedside lamps had the outlet/usb option, i would have xero complaints. The room was clean everyday and all the staff were friendly!

Read More
Read Less