Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 239 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great location.

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a great location. Easy to head North in the mornings and convenient to the Portland area also. Will stay here when working in this area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear JamesMG, Thank you for staying with us and for your great feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location with easy access to I-5 & I-205. We try to be the best hotel possible. We'll keep trying! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Vancouver, WA and Portland, OR. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has great potential, but needs help.

By

August 07, 2016

club

Based on the website and reviews it looked to be the best choice close to 134th, but our stay did not meet the expectations. All but one staff member was extremely nice and tried to please however it appeared as if management did not give them the tools to work with.
It felt as if the hotel was in a cost savings mode and cut back on staff and/or hours that would have made it a great place to stay.

The room layout was nice and the HVAC worked well. One bed was great and the other was marginal; it appeared to have much more wear than the other. Housekeeping was inconsistent.

Things may have been fine if we stayed only one night, but we stayed for five days and the inconsistencies in service were more than we are willing to deal with.
We will be returning to Vancouver in three weeks and will unfortunately be staying elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your helpful feedback. I hope you enjoyed your visit dispite our inconsistant service. We were experiencing staffing level issues that have since been resolved. We look forward to every visitor and try to provide consistant, efficient and friendly service on a daily basis. I apologize if we fell short of our goal. We will continue to strive for better execution of providing quality service in the future. I hope you will give us another chance. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Best on our trip

By

August 07, 2016

club

Loved this motel. Room was very large. Bed and bedding were great. Everything was really clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Snickerdoddle, Thank you very much for staying with us during your recent trip to Vancouver, WA. I hope you enjoyed your time here. Our staff has been busy trying to keep our hotel as clean and comfortable as possible and are ready to provide impecable service with a smile. I hope you can come back to visit soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

very nice comfortable rooms

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

great friendly staff are always acknowledging guests.
Nice quiet hotel with first class rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Dr.Bt 13, Thank you for staying with us! I hope our staff helped keep your trip pleasant and carefree. We try to make every guest feel welcome and provide a place to call home. I hope you visit again soon. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Comfortable hotel to stay in. Breakfasts are consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Buck from FL, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind feedback. We strive to provide a great hotel for guests to love. Your feedback indicates we are on the right path, but we'll keep trying to improve! Thanks again for choosing our hotel. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Easy check-in, friendly staff throughout, pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Kelly321, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your Vancouver, WA trip. We try to maintain a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly, efficient staff to make your visit a pleasant experience. I hope you enjoyed the area while here. We look forward to see you again soon! Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

We stayed in a two room suite. It gave our kids their own space and we had our own space. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The property inside and out is well maintained. I love that the pool is open 24 hours!! Great variety for breakfast too. There are several restaurants close by, as well as a supermarket. This is a very warm and inviting hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Braidabunch, Thank you for spending your time with us during your trip to the Pacific Northwest! We truly appreciate it! We enjoy hearing about your visit. It helps us focus our energy on areas needing attention. I hope we took good care of you and your family. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Favorite HIE

By

July 26, 2016

This is our favorite HIE that we've stayed at so far. Everything was absolutely perfect. We have zero complaints. Can't wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

2 nights bad sleep

By

July 24, 2016

We suffered whole 2 nights bad sleep due to the noisy room during our stay in Vancouver which makes us tired in our Portland visiting.
The noise was coming from the fan of room 306's washroom, the fan was running throughout the nights and it's weird the noise was just behind our bed... I checked the layout (304/306) and cannot understand why it should be like this...
I asked for a room change after suffered a bad sleep, while the front desk just said she will send technical guy to check the issue... eventually we had to swallow the second night bad sleep.

Disappointing service even when I complained to the front desk after checkout, the reply is only that she will note my feedback... totally forgot your hospitality promise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Keywell, Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for your poor quality of your sleep. We should have done a better job helping you and I am sorry we did not take better care of you. We work hard to keep every guest happy. We will need to try harder and with your helpful feedback we can get back on track. I hope you will give us another try on your next visit to Vancouver, WA. Thanks again and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

July 23, 2016

My family and I were here from the 7th-14th of July and we loved it here! Staff were great! We enjoyed the Breakfast here, Peggy made us feel so comfortable and welcomed us each morning with a smile! And also her co worker too. It was surely a relaxing Hotel and we felt safe here with surveillance cams We are looking forward to staying here again in the future and will let our friends and family know about this awesome Hotel! Thank You!
Aloha from Hawaii!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Aloha Hawaii family 3, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your great feedback. It's good to hear our Breakfast staff took good care of you while here. We try to anticipate every guest want or need. Its easier for the guest to relax and enjoy their time here. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Vancouver, WA. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property...super staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Elise was super helpful in helping us modify our reservation for a more optimal room configuration while Peggy in the dining area was super nice and very accommodating. This was a great experience for a weeks stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Softball222, Thank you for staying with us last week! Our whole staff is here to take care of our guests. Some are a little better at it! I am very glad you enjoyed your week and the staff took great care of you while here. Thanks again for choosing our hotel as your home for the week. We hope to see you again soon. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
Read More
Read Less

Vancouver North-Salmon Creek

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel, but the staffers were rude, snotty and unhelpful. I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear mcb7377, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you were not treated as well as expected. My apologies if the staff seemed unhelpful. We do not hear this very often. Most guest remarks concern the friendliness of the staff. I am very sorry we did not take better care of you while here. I will be happy to address this with our whole staff. I hope you will give us another try to see our true colors - a great hotel served by a great staff. We will try harder next time. Many thanks and happy travels, Patrick
Read More
Read Less