Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and inviting

By

July 23, 2017

club

The staff at salmon creek were wonderful and provided a pleasurable guest experience from the moment I entered the door. Any question I had was answered without hesitation. The fitness center was clean and in great operation. The pool was great and it was very easy to unwind here.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and very nice for what you pay. I won't stay anywhere else besides this hotel, when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet place to stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

This is a quiet place to stay, but is also close to restaurants and grocery shopping if you are doing a driving trip to the Oregon coast or Seattle like our family did. Also close to major freeways. Very clean, and great staff! 24/7 pool and workout are great also. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, updated, amazing breakfast, incredible, welcoming, kind customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room

By

July 18, 2017

Got in late and left early. would have liked to have used the exercise room. Comfortable bed, clean, nice room. Had trouble getting the room temp just right. Operator error! My only complaint is how expensive the room was, but I guess you get what you pay for, and we had an excellent room!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff... friendly

By

July 15, 2017

club

I had an issue with fridge noise and they helped me exchange it. I always stay at this location if I am anywhere in the area. This is the BEST holiday inn in the area for sure. I have stayed at least 5 times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 10, 2017

club

Breakfast area seemed too crowded
Too much tables/chairs

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel to Stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenience location close to highway. But still in the quiet and natural place.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 10, 2017

club

We always have an amazing time at all the Holiday Inn Express. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very clean, the beds are very comfy. Complementary breakfast. Very easy to find Holiday Inn Express during our road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Family suite is very comfortable

By

July 09, 2017

club

My family was very happy with our stay. We booked the family suite as we were picking up my mother- and sister-in-law from the airport that night. The 1 King. 2 Queen Room was the best rate I found by far in the area for 6 people.

We were very pleased with the size of the suite and how comfortable it was. I wasn't sure what to expect as I couldn't find pictures, but the room was exactly what we needed. 2 queen beds, tv and closet in the front room, bathroom and wet bar in the middle and a king bed with a separate door, closet and tv in the back.

My kids loved to pool and we all liked the variety or breakfast options. Also, the location is very convenient to Interstate 205. Hope to be back!

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

July 05, 2017

club

The location and quality of the Salmon Creek, Vancouver HOliday Inn Express is ideal for anyone staying in the Portland area. It is close and convenient to the airport and the downtown area, as well as the Columbia River Gorge. The facilities and room were clean and the front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and professional. The price was also 20% to 30% less than comparable hotels in Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay over

By

July 03, 2017

Holiday Inn Express quality is consistent! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less