Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 507 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

very relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

It was just a very good motel experience. Will stay there on return trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Butch, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

CONFIRM EXTRA FEES BEFORE BOOKING

By

February 17, 2017

club

Upon booking at this hotel confirm any and all extra fees. They withheld an extremely large about for a smoking deposit. We do not smoke. It is a non smoking hotel. They take this out as incidentals. You will not get it released until after you check out and they can confirm that you didn't damage or smoke in your room. I travel very frequently. This hotel took 4 times the normal amount of incidentals, that I have ever been charged for a 1 night stay. This was not disclosed during booking!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
sportsmom25, It is our understanding you had multiple rooms, the authorization placed on your card was for all the rooms. We take an authorization for incidentals on any and all hotel stays. This is our policy. All authorizations are done based on a percentage of room costs. We do not hold the incidentals charge for smoking. That is one of the things we will charge for if it happens, but we do not automatically take that amount when you check in. If you have any questions or would like to discuss this further our number is 618-283-0010. Any one of us will be happy to help you with any questions you may have.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

February 15, 2017

club

This was a great stop on highway 51 in Illinois. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We both slept very well. The breakfast was fresh, hot, had many choices, and was well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
diane26, Thank you for the kind words about our property. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed it. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
DebM42 Thank you for the wonderful words about our property and staff, they will be delighted to hear this. We hope to have you back again soon! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Clean, friendly , comfortable great pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for leaving us a review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean hotel. Great and friendly staff. Very good and great variety on breakfast bar. We always stay when visiting family in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Deb92, Thank you for the kind words about our staff and property! We'll be sure to pass it along! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel is clean pool and hot tub working the bed was comfortable along with the pillows breakfast was a good hot meal to start the day only stayed one night but if back in the area would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the great review of our property! We hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

NIce

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice value and close the where I needed to go. Got in late and left early, and got a good nights sleep in between.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Steve, We're glad you enjoyed your stay and got a great nights rest! We hope to see you again if your travels bring you our way!
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 03, 2017

No point due to clean rate
Bad Internet
Shower heads on first floor not good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing the shower heads to our attention. We have recently switch internet providers and now have a call number in all the rooms for you to use whenever experiencing internet problems. The Corporate Lodging company has opted for the cheaper rate with our hotel vs. their employees getting the points. This is not the case with every hotel and hope it does no hamper your decision to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Big family

By

January 31, 2017

Having a larger family, it is nice having a hotel that we can stay in comfortably. Unfortunately, due to time restrictions, we did not get to use the pool this trip . The breakfast was wonderful and we liked that it started early. We were in town for our son's wrestling tournament and had to leave early. The staff was amazing and the room was nice and clean. Our only complaint is that the mattress on the sofa bed wasn't that comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thanks for the great review! We're sorry you didn't get to enjoy the pool, but hope you can fit it in on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 30, 2017

club

Complimentary breakfast was very good. We used the pool and the hot tub. Both were very clean. Both were handicap accessible. I did not need this feature, but was impressed that it was available. Bed was comfortable. Bath was clean and shower had good water pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review of our property! We can't wait to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the money

By

January 22, 2017

club

Staff was great and area was good. One drawback though is horrible water pressure in the shower. Other than that, it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Patty, Thank you for the nice review, we're sorry for the problem with our water pressure. We will be getting a remodel shortly, hopefully the new showers will have a better system to move the water.
Read More
Read Less