Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 517 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Attractive and confortable room

By

March 23, 2017

This visit was to attend a funeral and to be with family members staying at this hotel. The staff was very compassionate, understanding and helpful. The rooms and facilities were excellant and we would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping room and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. We always stay at this hotel when we attend OSMM Conference because we know this hotel is clean and free of bed bugs, service is great, nice continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

03-11-17

By

March 15, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Plenty of room for our family to visit, swim and eat. The staff was extremely friendly and made us feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but right next to fitness room

By

March 10, 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable, felt safe. But right next to fitness room and the door kept slamming all night, it was loud

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Chelchelgorgerous, Thank you the great review, we do apologize for the noisy door. We hope to get doors that shut more quietly during our remodel (happening in just a few months). We hope you decide to stay with us again if you're in the area. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 05, 2017

club

I can not say enough about the check in staff, she was wonderful, just a pleasure to interact with, friendly, warm

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Frog900, Thank you for the kind review and words about our staff, we will be sure to pass it along to them! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

St Louis Stopover

By

March 04, 2017

club

I had a Emotional Support Animal with me and the staff was very supportive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Maddux31, We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our property! Thank you for the kind review, we hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and rooms

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and pool area was great good breakfast fast check out

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Bill, Thank you for the great review! We all hope to see you at our property again! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

March 01, 2017

No upgrades even though there were very few people there

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you Ziggy for your recent review. The room booked was a ADA room, so we never move guests out of those after being booked. We do not know ahead of time the reason guests book their ADA room, but do assume it was needed. We upgrade almost all Spire members at our property upon availability. Although you stated there were few people here, our hotel was quite full of a large work crew, most being Spire & Platinum as well... We try our best to accommodate all our guests and apologize we didn't meet your expectations. We do hope to have you again when you come back to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

Bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke and the walls are obviously very thin and the beds are on the same walls. Had a guy next to us who was cursing at us while we were trying to enjoy what we paid for. Didn't receive our wake-up call that we asked for. Good thing we didn't have something important we needed to attend. Will go clear to Effingham before we stay in vandalia. Also the front desk lady had her child with her behind the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We most certainly apologize about the guests that were next door to you. We addressed them and requested they leave as soon as we heard from you. As we do wish that all guests have respect for each other and that they honor our 100% Non-Smoking rule, that isn't always the case with hotel guests. We also apologize each additional comment you have stated. We did give you ($100 worth of points) as an apology, but we understand your frustration with us was more than that.. We do strive to be a great hotel, and we missed the mark. For this we are truly sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Quality hotel, comfortable beds, nice showers and water pressure, but they just need to work on the breakfast quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Moe1980, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will pass it along to our staff and ensure it is looked into. We hope to have you stay again, have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

It was just a very good motel experience. Will stay there on return trip

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Butch, We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

CONFIRM EXTRA FEES BEFORE BOOKING

By

February 17, 2017

club

Upon booking at this hotel confirm any and all extra fees. They withheld an extremely large about for a smoking deposit. We do not smoke. It is a non smoking hotel. They take this out as incidentals. You will not get it released until after you check out and they can confirm that you didn't damage or smoke in your room. I travel very frequently. This hotel took 4 times the normal amount of incidentals, that I have ever been charged for a 1 night stay. This was not disclosed during booking!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
sportsmom25, It is our understanding you had multiple rooms, the authorization placed on your card was for all the rooms. We take an authorization for incidentals on any and all hotel stays. This is our policy. All authorizations are done based on a percentage of room costs. We do not hold the incidentals charge for smoking. That is one of the things we will charge for if it happens, but we do not automatically take that amount when you check in. If you have any questions or would like to discuss this further our number is 618-283-0010. Any one of us will be happy to help you with any questions you may have.
Read More
Read Less