Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 539 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean room good sleep

By

July 22, 2017

club

My experience was very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food choice

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everything was good. Breakfast could of had better selection food and drinks. They should have chocolate milk for a drink or give you some water. Since i dont drink coffee or juice. Besides that everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

BAD WEDDING EXPERIENCE

By

July 20, 2017

As the bride and groom we booked a block for our bridal party and the hotel overbooked rooms and gave rooms we booked away. lost family members credit card information. rude staff and management. they rather fight and yell at you instead of resolving the issue and pleasing the customer. i would never recommend a holiday inn to any of my friends and family. they ruined our wedding night! don't go holiday inn or elements on highway 27 and 7 in vaughan

Read More
Read Less

First impression - Grrrreat

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

First visit to Vaughan. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vaughan - Southwest. Great location. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend This Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

Great staff especially the breakfast staff! The gentleman therei think his name is Enzo? Was great friendly and accomadating to my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Great hotel. I really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had a really good experience at the Holiday Inn Express. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vaughan-Southwest

By

July 10, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Vaughan-Southwest. Friendly employees that will go out of their way to make you feel at home and very welcome. I have never had a single complaint about my room or the service provided. The prices are always fair. They have a nice sized gym as well as an indoor swimming pool with a hot tub. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel while in the Toronto/Bolton area.

Read More
Read Less

Please upgrade your mattresses

By

July 09, 2017

The room was fine, but the bed so worn and dipped it was nearly impossible to sleep in. Certainly not comfortable. Breakfast was adequate, although they ran out of plates toward the end. Cinnamon rolls under the heating lamp were still quite cold - they should be heated up before placing under the lamps.

The pool area was the nicest thing about the hotel, hot tub was hot, towels were available, and swimming pool a refreshing temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was a great place to stay with family. the food was good but have some thing for vegitarian

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

July 06, 2017

club

Spent two nights attending a wedding. Couldn't wait to get out. Musty smell in the air, sheets not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 04, 2017

club

Comfortable xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cox xxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cxx. Zxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less