Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 410 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Short Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Needed an overnight spot as I had to meet collegues just up the road, rooms were quiet, restrauant close by, easy access to 407.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are pleased that you chose our location, the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. Though for a short period of time. warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable great breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

club

great experience and pool very comfotable and breakfast clean and accomadating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Glad to hear it! thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall good quality and value

By

September 26, 2016

club

have stayed at this location several times, and it has is predictable and convenient; glad to see the same staff-that means it is a good organization; only fault is that the lighting in the bathroom could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. We love hearing from our regular guests. Our team takes great pride in welcoming our most valued guests back to our hotel. I have noted your comments on the bathroom lighting and will be sharing them with our Maintenance team. We look forward to your next visit back to our hotel. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

September 23, 2016

club

I have been coming to the Holiday Inn and Suites on a regular basis for work and have found their service to be consistent and GREAT!! I appreciate that they hold on to my forgotten items when I call it in.

I would recommend this location to anyone!!!

Thank you to Mark and his staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the great recommendation and endorsement on our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing from our most valued repeat guests. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan, we look forward to your next visit. warm regards, John Caneco General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean, Quick and Easy in and out. Although the hotel was fully booked you did not get the impression of being crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello John, thank you for dropping us a quick line at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan. I am glad to read that all went well with your visit to our hotel. warm regards, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and felt safe. Good restaurants in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

No surprises-reliable service and accomodation

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel location is very close to the airport on a very direct route.

It was located within a short driving distance of my destinations so was convenient.

Have stayed in many Holiday Inns in various locations over the years and the Vaughan location was as expected. No surprises which is the reason I continue to choose Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Glad to hear it! Thank you for everyone at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan.
Read More
Read Less

visit vaughn

By

September 11, 2016

I always choose holiday inn express if possible. travel for work and pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are extremely glad to hear it! Your friends, team Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

September 11, 2016

As I wrote before the coffee was very weak on our 2nd day breakfast, other wise all was of quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
thanks for the feedback. Odd to hear about the coffee. Usually well received from our guests. We will share the feedback with our Food and Beverage team. Thank you for staying with us. in hospitality, John Caneco-General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

September 07, 2016

things were fine.
very late check-in with minimal problems. lighting of dining area in rear of hotel fooled us into thinking it was the lobby. as a result we parked and had to walk around the building/parking lot to get to locked door, which was unlocked for us with minimal delay.
ok place to consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Home Comfort

By

September 06, 2016

Over the years my work has required me to travel on a regular bases , and I have stayed at numerous hotel chains throughput Canada and the United States. If possible I prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn Express due to the fact that I can rely on consistent quality service's . It appears to me that the senior management responsible for the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Chain's, do strive for a consistent quality approach in the management of this Hotel Chain. I have found that there is a home like atmosphere at many of the Holiday Inn's I have stayed at directly attributed to the Staff who make you feel welcome. Once I kick off my shoes I have no problem relaxing after a busy business day , and sleep comes easy to me , just like I was at home!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 29, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and modern looking. The staff was very attentive and the overall experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thanks Louie! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vaughan.
Read More
Read Less