Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 420 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Customer Service

By

September 15, 2017

club

We evacuated from south Florida during Hurricane Irma and ended up staying here. Marlene was the person who checked us in and she was amazing. The entire staff was accommodating, friendly and kind. I wish I was there under different circumstances but they made the best of a tense, stressful situation.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

Used this hotel during hurricane Irma. We lost power and the staff did an outstanding job during a very difficult time for both staff and guests. The did their best to provide food and tried to make everyone as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great value for cost

By

September 14, 2017

club

Not bad for relative cost but will be much better once they finish renovating property

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 14, 2017

club

Good and clean hotel, great staff, very helpful . Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Clean, Friendly staff

By

September 07, 2017

This is the only place we will stay in Venice, Florida. We have always enjoyed the accommodations and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

September 06, 2017

club

Stopped and stayed 2nights. Very comfortable place to stay easy to get to associate was very informative.
Rooms were nice and clean, stocked with whatever we needed. Breakfast was extremely good and stocked with a good verity of breakfast items coffee and paper was ready when we came to the breakfast area.
Enjoyed our stay and plan on returning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a weekend stay

By

August 30, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and well appointed, the breakfast area was clean and well maintained. If in the area, I would stay there again without hesitation!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.

By

August 22, 2017

club

I preferably stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when I travel. They always have comfortable beds, great bathrooms and great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever!

By

August 16, 2017

club

Drove 13 hours on an emergency visit to pick up my brother so he could visit with our dying sister. Didn't make a reservation, I always stay here at this particular hotel, there was a golf tournament in town and they were full. Sean at the front desk listened to my story, contacted Danny and he put me in a room that was not finished yet. I was so grateful and honored at the same time and I cannot express my gratitude for the way Sean went above and beyond to help me. He double checked the room to make sure I had everything I needed and was superior in his customer care every time he saw me. Actions speak louder than words and I've never been treated better and Sean is an OUTSTANDING asset to Holiday Inn Express and Danny has every ounce of respect I could ever give anyone. Both Danny and Sean took care of me like family and this is why I always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Undergoing remodeling 08/2017

By

August 09, 2017

They are undergoing remodeling, so the rooms will be better I''m sure. Currently though, the room we stayed in was dated, and carpets sticky. But that's the only complaint I got.
Management is great!
Breakfast is awesome too. Has plenty of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Broken AC, Room smelled, Stained carpet.

By

August 08, 2017

club

We stayed for a a quick weekend, arrived to the hotel after dinner. The AC in our room was not working and the hotel had no other rooms. The room smelled horrribly, like animal urine. The man working the front desk tried to fix it, gave us a fan. The carpet was stained, chair was broken. The bathroom was not very clean. I can't believe I paid to stay here, and full price. Even after having a Hot stinky room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but limited WiFi

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

The place was great to stay in, a little older but very clean. The staff was great and the food wonderful. Very fresh each morning and coffee available all day. The WiFi was very slow and difficult to get in certain areas of our room but there was some construction/renovation going on so that may be part of the problem. We didn't report it because we didn't use it very much. That was the only down side to our stay. Will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Read Less