Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

extended time when needed

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

I really needed extended time at check out and I was granted my request. will stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

April 25, 2017

club

I reserved a whirlpool room a month ahead of time and when I got to my room it wasn't the room I reserved. I had to go back to the desk and ask what was going on. I was told that they overbooked the room and there was nothing they could do about it.

Read More
Read Less

nice setting

By

April 22, 2017

club

the hotel met our expectations, it was convenient, very clean and staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Over Charged

By

April 12, 2017

I made my reservations on line and when I got to the hotel the cost had gone up. Additionally the pool was not available and there was construction going on in the hotel. I was not made aware of this at the time of booking. I find it unacceptable to over charge particularly when all the amenities are not available. I also have never been to a Holiday Inn Express that only provides on computer in the "Business Center". I was very disappointed in my stay and will rethink where I will stay next time I'm traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was pleased to find the Holiday Inn Express on my way to see my daughter in the hospital. The arrangements for my stay while in Florida had fallen through and I needed to make other plans. I saw the Holiday Inn from the freeway and stopped.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast in the morning started my day off right. I would have stayed longer however, I found the rooms a bit too pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Place is clean. The staff is super friendly and the rooms are great

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent and comfortable- Good value. The services in the hotel were all completed in a timely manner by a courteous staff and management team

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

April 06, 2017

club

Facility met all our needs of clean, quiet room, good breakfast, pleasant staff. Also found excellent restaurant near by and had a pleasant evening. Would use this hotel again if traveling south in Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Venice Florida Stay

By

April 06, 2017

I love Holiday Inns and generally will not stay at other hotels. However, I could not, in good consciousness recommend this Holiday Inn. My room was not clean to my expectations. For instance there was hair in the bath tub, and the carpet looked like a swiffer was used instead of a vacuum cleaner. The entire building seemed old and needing to be updated. The staff was not very attentive to our needs. They did help, but the amount of customer service intuition was not there.
I'm so sorry to have left a poor review, but I have very high expectations of my Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

April 05, 2017

During my recent visit to Venice, I stayed at the HI Express and when family plans fell through later in the vacation and I needed some assistance in securing two immediate rooms with my IHG points, the Manager Danny Li was extremely accommodating. The staff at the HIE Venice, notably, Yanna, Christine and most especially Marlene, went above and beyond to assist my nephew and myself. Marlene went out of her way to make you feel welcome! The rooms were clean, the breakfast most enjoyable and other than the pool being under construction, all was great. It's a terrific location, right off the highway and you can walk to a few restaurants, a definite plus. My recommendation is to consider the Holiday Inn, Venice for your next visit to the area. Thanks and kudos to Daniel, Marlene and the entire HIE Venice staff.

Read More
Read Less

March 29 2017

By

April 03, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel in venice to start to pool was cllosed during a peek time of year. The rooms smelt of mold when the air conditioning was on . The bed was uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 03, 2017

***** Five STAR staff.
Hotel will be even better after the remodeling.
Look foward to comming back.

Read More
Read Less