Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

awesome hotel chain

By

January 21, 2017

club

I always look for this hotel chain when traveling. I am never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our stay was great, very friendly and fully stocked breakfast area,, front desk staff terrific in helping us with wireless issues (our fault not Holiday Inn's). Workout room very small and limited. The location is the BEST ,, you can walk across the parking lot to a FAB diner called Brew Burgers, family owned wonderful food and great beer selection OR walk to Cracker Barrel, amongst other small eateries, etc all while relatively quiet. We have stayed at this location many times in the last three years.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service and food

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great experience we love it on Venice. This hotel was great including the great staff and cookies at night.

Read More
Read Less

Venice FL, Holiday Inn Express: Happy

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

The best staff ever ! Super friendly breakfast crew also !
Fun fun fun all the way.
Spent 5 days for a short "snowbird" vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We are very pleased that your mini "snowbird" vacation was enjoyable. As you stated fun, fun, fun all the way. We hope to see you on your next mini "snowbird" vacation and have fun, fun, fun. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great place for a family vacation. Very clean, great internet! Nice rooms. Great breakfast, but avoid omelet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to the Venice area. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the omelet. I do hope that you enjoyed the rest of the breakfast bar. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Venice

By

December 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Great location and value. I will return on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your great review regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Friendly

By

December 29, 2016

club

Friendly folks with a clean place to lay down. Front desk helped me when I needed it and it wasn't a bother for them like at different hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your hotel needs during your visit to the Venice Area. We are very happy that the staff was able to assist you with your needs during your stay. Look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

December 29, 2016

club

The staff made the stay wonderful. After all a hotel is just a building, the stay is what the people made it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us. All of us want our guests to feel as if this is their home away from home. You are right people can make a great stay. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and excellent hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

i look forward to returning as this hotel is so nice
comfortable room clean great mattress lots of pillows
close to ocean and marina park for boat drop in
wonderful staff yummy breakfast good parking

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We look forward to you returning to the Holiday Inn Express, Venice, Fl. We are very pleased that your stay was relaxing and that you enjoyed our "yummy" breakfast. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

Greeted by a smiling staff member on Christmas Eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We are very glad that we were able to make your holiday stay a pleasant experience starting with a friendly smile upon being greeted. We hope you will make this hotel your home away from home during your next visit. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

Close to the highway and food. Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Hotel needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay with us. Renovations are scheduled for 2017 and we hope that they will be completed for your next stay. Ann Weaver Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access off the interstate was only a great beginning.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and had more that adequate staff to care for the facility. Breakfast was great and well attended to by staff. Extended checkout hours made it a much more relaxed morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Venice, Florida. We are glad that your stay pleasant and enjoyable and that our staff were able to take care of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less